You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Memorial Pavilion for the 40th Anniversary of King

Hey there Mr Walker! So many interesting and historic places like this all over South Korea, and I love stopping by for a trip down memory lane, as you may recall I lived in Seoul for about four years.

Suddenly I have a new Korean connection. My good friend I was traveling with in Thailand and then Bali just a few months ago, met a lovely Korean girl in Bali and they totally hit it off! He ended up going back to Korea with her!

He had to do some traveling in Europe for business and to meet family, and now he has returned to Seoul to be with his girlfriend! Koreans are smart, hardworking, fun, and attractive people; just ask my friend, he knows ;)

From visiting family in my hometown of up-state New York!

-Dan "World Travel Pro!"

Sort:  

How interesting our life is?
Our life is full of coincidences.
May your friend have a happy time in Korea

Thanks Slow Walker :)