You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Still a lot of distraction in my head - Cancun (Day 23, still $0)

in #steemproof5 years ago

Hi, @vthor,

I saw in your last post about the services you may be offering eventually. They sound very interesting and as a dev myself, I may be interested. I'll keep my eyes peeled.

I'm currently trying to start a few things on steem as well. I've been lucky enough to be part of the @plankton.token team (headed by @mermaidvampire), so that's going well and I have many ideas for services based on/around our token.

I believe in you and know that you can do it. Never give up and keep on the grind.

Look forward to seeing those first few $$$ roll in.

Wishing You The Best Successes,
~ @cadawg

Sort:  

Hi, @cadawg,

thank you for the great and very motivating comment also for your wishes. @plankton.token was also something I wanted to look up and understand. Reading on steem is like a rabbit hole who can make one dizzy. It is like only scratching the surface at the moment, I try to understand more of all the "side" projects around steem and the core while I also try to not get fully absorbed(distracted).

Thank you again and have a great day!

No problem and you too!

Posted using Partiko Android