90 day challenge - Cancun (Day 19, still $0)

in #steemproof5 years ago

Photo by Daniel Nieto from Pexels
Instagram Daniel Nieto, image from Pexel

After staying more than a year already in Santa Cruz de la Sierra, Bolivia it's time to go somewhere nice. I can't stand anymore the dirt, shit and ignorance of this place. Poor and ignorant surrounding keeps you broke, dizzy and makes you crazy. Without family, I had already gone long ago. Everything is a waste of time and energy here.

You think you hit the ground it can only go up. WRONG! So it's time to move on and think of better things. 2019-05-31 we decided to leave this place to Cancun on 2019-08-30, 90 days. So currently 71 days left and still broke, but the pressure increases every day, every hour and every minute.

What to do? We will need round about $9000, makes at the moment with 70 days to go $130 what I need to make daily. It's ridiculous, I made $5000 on some days and here it's almost impossible to do $12/day. My issue is still what to do, I wasted 1 year of my time, with two failed business here. Some options:

  1. Fiverr would maybe an option, but I don't trust it to not be another waste of time.
  2. I'm developing a VPS (virtual private server) hosting purchasable through crypto, steam first via REST API, but I think it will not bring me really $130 avg in the next 70 days.
  3. Consulting of secure communication and OPSEC, will probably also not result in that so fast as necessary.
  4. One option I won't talk about.
  5. Making $130 daily on :D (think also, not in this time, I should have done it 1 year before when I got Steemit to know).
  6. Getting work on Craiglist. Will look in this more tomorrow.

Have any better Idea? I would love to hear it!

My challenge: from $0 to $9000 in 90 days, now only 70 days left!

I stumbled across @mermaidvampire post Proof of Steem Game for Everyone in Steemit | DAY # 188. So I will put the Tag #steemproof and put my link under her post after finishing my post.

Sort:  

Tough challenge. If you need a place to hangout and just know about Steem, you can join us in the Plankton Token Community in Discord. https://discord.gg/DXdGWg Thanks for joining my game.

Thank you, for you, your challenge and reading :)