I need return to some routine - 90 day challenge - Cancun (Day 20, still $0)

in #steemproof5 years ago

adult-architecture-athlete-221210(1).jpg
Image source

When you work round about the clock, feel exhausted and get nothing done, you know you got unproductive. Mostly of lacking some routine and well-executed plans. With the last failed business I stopped getting up early because I went to bed so late. But late hours are not the best hours to concentrate.

I stopped also to read in the morning. F*ck (fuck it, last time I put an asterisk, I love the F word :D), I miss it so much. Reading is like breathing for the brain. So I will put this back in my routine.

With what I came up in the night, while I was sleeping:

  • sell my phone to feed my daughter.
  • I will put every day one new gig on fiverr*.
  • All work what I do for under $100 it must be easy to automate for me. Maximum 3min of my time should be necessary for one offer.
  • I should get somebody who helps me to get gigs by revenue sharing, this person should also have some magic idea to guide me what I will sell on Fiverr (because what sells is probably not what I prefer to do, at least I believe not on Fiverr).
  • Every day I will write one post about what I like to do, or in what I'm interested, so mostly security stuff, OPSEC, Tor, communication => secure communication.
  • I will finish fast as possible blitzapi from steem to VPS under 60 seconds.
  • I will start another time to write all my thoughts down, and also my dreams, targets and gratitude.

So the clock is running and never stops. Let's transform it into a routine:

  • get up 4:00a.m.
  • read 1 hour
  • write about what I really want on steemit
  • put a new gig on Fiverr
  • work 3 hours in the morning concentrated on the current project (at the moment blitzapi)
  • work 2 hours on the secret project

stop! not too much at once, I want to succeed

*it's a referral link

Sort:  

I wish you good luck with your project and your Routine.

Thank you!