Wine Review

in #steempub7 years ago

20171016_190058.jpg We know "Bin 29" is popular but the "Bin 27" wine is an experience. I was reluctant to pay the 30+ dollars for an unknown but my new fave was out of stock so I tried this. It is an awesome porto. It is really like some kind of super-cab. Crisp, structured, oaken, and raisin all in one. Cannot quite describe how good it was. It is more like a 50-dollar bottle or even a 100-dollar bottle. Will be seeking it out again, for sure.

Sort:  

Grab yourself some bitter dark chocolate, handful of sundried cherries, and some unsalted almonds to go with that. Cheers from @steempub-trail and friends!

I put back an entire bottle tonight, with brain-jello. I am considering the little can that it comes in and what I can do with a collection of those little cans. Can I put most of my belongings into these little cans? How much Bin 27 will I get to drink finding out? Sweets+Dessert Wine = Euphoria

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo