Steem Queens goes live in one hour!

in #steemqueen6 years ago

It's Saturday! By now you hopefully know that Saturday morning is the time I do my big panel discussions. This one is Steem Queens. I've invited some of the most followed accounts, the highest ranking female witness, and some folks who have started or lead some awesome projects to talk about their work, their success, and help our audience learn how to be successful on the Steem blockchain.

Panel Members

@stellabelle
@allasyummyfood
@gringalicious
@patrice
@rhondak
@beanz

Co hosted by the incredible @crimsonclad!!!

Logistics

We're going live on MSP-Waves!

You can join us in the PALnet Discord server. We just reached 13,000 members and normally have more than 1,000 constantly online. If you're not interacting in the Discord groups and finding a community to support you and your work then you're likely Steeming incorrectly.

On the left there's a series of channels. You can join us in the mspwaves-audience channel.

If you're a panel member getting on the show please make sure that your audio works by going into the waiting room channel and get your audio checked.

Logistics

Show starts in 45 min.
Music starts in 30 min.
You can listen and watch on mspwaves.com/listen or you can listen in Discord
If you'd like to interact with other audience members or the panel by text click here

If you're getting sound checked go here

Sort:  

They are indeed Queens, I can testify to @beanz @crimsonclad and there's one more Queen I know of not on here @jaynie of steemit blogger. I can't seem to get mspwaves to work for me on the discord channel.

Excited for this :)) I’m nearly ready !!

Weclome Queeeens your majesty of course we see in live

welcome to queens..

love to stay with her

Awesome awesome awesome..you're an inspiration i must say

I like you post, please vote post me

Welcome steen queen

I'm joining the discord right now

I'm ready. GL to all the queens =)

My alarm for the show just went off! See ya in the peanut gallery.

Good news. Good luck everything. I like your post. @aggroed

Wow this is awesome, this is one of the best best show ever. Steemit is a community of ❤️ love, where we reach out to lives online and offline steemit. This is gonna be a good show cause I realized a plankton like me needs this information this successful Steemians are willing to share which will act as our hack in the system so to say.
Thanks for this wonderful idea, keep steeming and touching lives cause you just touched mine

woow amazingly successful steam hold

Actually a great job. And a lot of good news for us.

Hi! @aggroed I am @princessjoyesto I would like to inform you that I chose you as one of my witness and I hope it is okay with you. Have a good day ahead.

Interesting! This meeting will parade a collection of some of the finest and most experience men and women on Steemit. I'm eagerly waiting to listen in. Thanks @aggroed

Game of Steemit

Very nice and encouraging post.great work.

nice your post dear...

thanks for the information, this post is very interesting

nice post, i like it. Congratulations.

done resteem u

That's a awesome projects.

Great to be here. New. And learning. Found the king. Now I found his queens. Amazing. @johnskotts More and more to read. Love it 😍 thank you

I am sukak with your palnet program, you are very good at writing artiken in this steemit good luck and achievement always come to you

I keep thinking it is 3 hours in the futre instead of the past so I missed this. :( Is there a recording?

Lots of lessons to be gleaned from these people.
I'll tune in

Congratulations @aggroed! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!