Sort:  

Please use this Discord channel for support.

Meantime, clearing your data on your browser will solve the issue:

  • go to SteemReply and go to Site Settings in your browser
  • select "All sites"
  • search for "steemreply.com" and select it
  • click on the "Clear & reset" button and confirm
    Then refresh your browser

I think it is solved. Clearing data did not help but it suddenly refused to work with the Samsung browser. Chrome is too heavy to load with a slow connection so I will not be able to use it often. I cannot reach Discord either, not see videos and frequently not see photos or load posts.

Glad to read you solved it. I personally use the Brave browser now. Way lighter and faster.

@arcange I tried Brave several times on my.phone but it is extremely slow so I deleted it. I use the Samsung browser it is way faster but even.that one can not load at times.

I now only start chrome to use steemreply and do nothing else with it. It is slow indeed but if it works for this I am happy. Partiko cannot be trusted and I clearly miss way more comments as thought.

Thank you for your responf. I wish you a great day. 👍❤️