One Big Buffalo

6A6339F9-327D-4734-987B-F8081CE7A3C2.jpeg

Well I have seen many a buffalo in my time as a stacker. In fact I had a tube or two at some point. However a bunch were melted even I revise to learn how to pour silver. This was the first five ounce buffalo I had ever seen. It's size is quite impressive. I'll tell you this is just as shiney as it's little brothers.

FFE6C1B3-E343-4F4F-9E1F-416F2DBDEA97.jpeg

Now this wasn't mine. I wasn't lucky enough to get this deal. My good friend actually went to my lcs and snagged this beauty. I'm not gonna lie I was a bit jealous when I saw it. I really need buy some silver.... Anyone got any leads on some deals?

6A886821-1173-4715-91CB-677E5693B4D0.png

Sort:  

A tube of 20 of these big 5oz rounds would definitely be impressive.

Love the Buffalo. It looks a bit derpy, but that just adds to its charm. A tube of those would be really something else :)

It's a nice feeling to hold those in your hands, but I wouldn't suggest buying a Tube of those right now... As per my Theory, you'll be able to pick those up for a Melt Value of about 80 U.S. Crypto-Cents per Ounce... So, if my Theory is Correct, that will only be about 4 U.S. Crypto-Dollars each... This is the "same" type of "mistake" the Banks are currently making... That's why Gold will bring down the Central Bank Owners...
March 19, 2019... @pocketechange or #ssg-membership

That is one hell of a nickel! No real deals I've seen, just whatever the LCS has in the junk bin.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by armshippie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Dear armshippie:

We are SteemBet, the next generation STEEM based gaming platform. We are honored to invite you to join our first fantastic dice game, which is just the beginning of SteemBet game series. Our dividend system has now launched. The prize pool has already accumulated 2,000 STEEM and more than 60 players have participated in staking mining token SBT. A huge reward of 40,000 STEEM is awaiting! Join us NOW with other 500 STEEM users to loot HUGE dividend reward!!

SteemBet Team

Official Website
https://steem-bet.com

Discord Server
https://discord.gg/95cBN3W

Telegram Group
https://t.me/steembet

Congratulations @armshippie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 16000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 17000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!