You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GoldMoney and Mene for Africa (GAMFA): Blueprint, Mission, Vision, and all you need to know.

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

This is fantastic!

Now that your vision and mission are clearly stated, GAMFA already have my support. In a way, I have organised a couple of cryptocurrency meetups, seminar and training in my University in the past. So organising awareness about Menē and Goldmoney wouldn't a problem.

I believe in future of gold investment in Africa, in fact, i bought my first gold in my teenage years. Now that we have GAMFA who is committed to taking awareness to youths in University, things will only get better by catching them young.

Let discuss about how i can contribute towards achieving vision of GAMFA, i am a graduate student here in Kwara state and there are eight higher institutions here.

You can reach me directly on whatsapp via this link https://chat.whatsapp.com/DL2zv8bWB0JLKMr5lYTBNx.

Let spread gold awareness

Sort:  

Wow, thanks so much @autofreak. We are glad to hear from a fellow African youth that is interested and passionate about gold.

We are currently at portharcourt now. We are already speaking with students, and we are getting them aware of goldmoney/mene. We are using one-on-one awareness for now since it's a new environment for us, and since it's more efficient at convincing people.

We will chat you up on whatsapp so we can discuss on how we can meetup and make things happen for the African youth through gold. Thanks so much, I appreciate your feedback.

It my pleasure.....