Sort:  

Wow, sweet giveaway. Also I love your posts, and I like how you post normal text posts, and also videos. Sov

not on instagram yet, are you on it

You should have an account on Instagram as well Regal it really does help to gain interest among younger generations as we would not want this community being limited on more matured individuals.

Sov.

instagram is really good for getting followers
Sov.

I don't use instagram cuz I'm ugly! Sov

I am launching a new giveaway today, its a booby prize the 2017 6 coin proof Britannia set I class this as the worst prize ever same rules but it will be launched from DTube first same rules but need everybody to subscribe to me on DTube and give me a thumbs up and tell me why they want this hideous monster of a coin set

I want this hideous coin set because i want to deface it and give it a hammered finish :)
Sov.

I want this set because I am saving for my posterity. Sov

2017 PF70 Ultra Cameo. Perfect, as good as it gets.

The best the very best good luck

I am launching a new giveaway today, its a booby prize the 2017 6 coin proof Britannia set I class this as the worst prize ever same rules but it will be launched from DTube first same rules but need everybody to subscribe to me on DTube and give me a thumbs up and tell me why they want this hideous monster of a coin set

Upvoted and ReSteemed! Thanks for doing such an awesome giveaway, you always have great content! SOV

I try been awake for years thought I was only one of the few but more and more are waking up, is it to late not sure

It is never too late Regal as long as the system hasn't collapse but one thing for sure is that it will be collapsing anytime soon!

Sov.

I am launching a new giveaway today, its a booby prize the 2017 6 coin proof Britannia set I class this as the worst prize ever same rules but it will be launched from DTube first same rules but need everybody to subscribe to me on DTube and give me a thumbs up and tell me why they want this hideous monster of a coin set

A fella could mail it to Pit-bullion, I bet he could make something real cool with them!

were is PIT Bull USA?

Wow, great giveaway Britcoin!. thats impressive

As Elvis would say, Thank you very much, now give me a Big Mac

I would prefer Big & Tasty more Regal :P

Sov.

I am launching a new giveaway today, its a booby prize the 2017 6 coin proof Britannia set I class this as the worst prize ever same rules but it will be launched from DTube first same rules but need everybody to subscribe to me on DTube and give me a thumbs up and tell me why they want this hideous monster of a coin set

You were the reason I came over to steemit originally. It was one of your youtube videos about 6moths ago. This should be easy for me as I always read your posts sov

You are one of my top people thank you for your support

Thanks for bring some amazing coins/medals to my attention sov

From now on I will be your loyal follower as well Regal XD

Sov.

gave you an upvote buddy because your story is similar to mine!!

brother in arms we fight the battles

I am launching a new giveaway today, its a booby prize the 2017 6 coin proof Britannia set I class this as the worst prize ever same rules but it will be launched from DTube first same rules but need everybody to subscribe to me on DTube and give me a thumbs up and tell me why they want this hideous monster of a coin set

Took care of it brother! Thanks again!! SOV !

will be melting down set too soon

Great giveaway and good luck to everyone!

Good Luck

I am launching a new giveaway today, its a booby prize the 2017 6 coin proof Britannia set I class this as the worst prize ever same rules but it will be launched from DTube first same rules but need everybody to subscribe to me on DTube and give me a thumbs up and tell me why they want this hideous monster of a coin set

Awesome giveaway! You never fail to impress with your generosity Regal!

You can not just take from this life you have to give as well, thats my way and I will not change

Indeed! It’s nice to give back when you can and pass on happiness in small ways. Cheers Regal!

and so say of all us, can't take it to that big place in the sky, talking about THE BIG ONE Blackpool would fall out and kill someone.

There is a Chinese saying is that you can't bring all these things along when you die but your legacy will live!

Sov.

Will try my very best to do so!!!!

Sov.

the best of luck

I am launching a new giveaway today, its a booby prize the 2017 6 coin proof Britannia set I class this as the worst prize ever same rules but it will be launched from DTube first same rules but need everybody to subscribe to me on DTube and give me a thumbs up and tell me why they want this hideous monster of a coin set

New to Steem, seen your other giveaways on youtube - are you insane?

There is a method to my madness,
And some people do not live life to screw others, try it one time and join the human race

I am launching a new giveaway today, its a booby prize the 2017 6 coin proof Britannia set I class this as the worst prize ever same rules but it will be launched from DTube first same rules but need everybody to subscribe to me on DTube and give me a thumbs up and tell me why they want this hideous monster of a coin set

Brother this is crazy, but I got to thank you because you were the first one to get me over to Steemit!! Thanks for this and I up voted and resteemed brother! SOV!

I see your work its great and thanks for entering comp

I am launching a new giveaway today, its a booby prize the 2017 6 coin proof Britannia set I class this as the worst prize ever same rules but it will be launched from DTube first same rules but need everybody to subscribe to me on DTube and give me a thumbs up and tell me why they want this hideous monster of a coin set

first of all this is most awesome of you I would love one just because it is one of the coins I've wanted for a long time and never been able to get plus the contest ends on my brothers birthday he might like it also thanks for the chance my good sir SOV

keep looking out for my post, the wider it gets the more prizes I can give thanks for joining

Probably a giveaway on Instagram? Could see in an increase in followers if you done that on Instagram.

Sov.

I am launching a new giveaway today, its a booby prize the 2017 6 coin proof Britannia set I class this as the worst prize ever same rules but it will be launched from DTube first same rules but need everybody to subscribe to me on DTube and give me a thumbs up and tell me why they want this hideous monster of a coin set

Wow this is really great. Thanks for the chance to win.

everyone has a chance r should I say double chance as there are 2 prizes good luck

Does that mean that I have two entries for every comment and resteem I have made?

Sov.

I am launching a new giveaway today, its a booby prize the 2017 6 coin proof Britannia set I class this as the worst prize ever same rules but it will be launched from DTube first same rules but need everybody to subscribe to me on DTube and give me a thumbs up and tell me why they want this hideous monster of a coin set

This would be great. I just have to figure out what DTube is, SOV

I upvoted and commented now going to resteem and figure out Dtube. Thanks you. SOV

Better be prepared to do a lot of counting! (Do not count this one as I am not gonna compete. Do like the Pistrucci and bid on it once in an auction ...without luck)

am a good counter, will be ready

Aye, I've seen the stack, plenty of scope for counting practice there... ;D

I am launching a new giveaway today, its a booby prize the 2017 6 coin proof Britannia set I class this as the worst prize ever same rules but it will be launched from DTube first same rules but need everybody to subscribe to me on DTube and give me a thumbs up and tell me why they want this hideous monster of a coin set

Hope that the counter won't malfunction XD

Sov.

Heres another one for your tally Regal!
Sov.

I am launching a new giveaway today, its a booby prize the 2017 6 coin proof Britannia set I class this as the worst prize ever same rules but it will be launched from DTube first same rules but need everybody to subscribe to me on DTube and give me a thumbs up and tell me why they want this hideous monster of a coin set

I just seen your youtube video and followed you on steemit. Would love a sov :) you got a upvote here

Good Start good luck

I am launching a new giveaway today, its a booby prize the 2017 6 coin proof Britannia set I class this as the worst prize ever same rules but it will be launched from DTube first same rules but need everybody to subscribe to me on DTube and give me a thumbs up and tell me why they want this hideous monster of a coin set

Man I would live to.win

He who dares wins as Delboy would say

He who dares, wins: Del Boy actor Sir David Jason says PC madness is killing comedy

ez aving laaf

Not sure what that means

from comedy series Only fools and horses

I am launching a new giveaway today, its a booby prize the 2017 6 coin proof Britannia set I class this as the worst prize ever same rules but it will be launched from DTube first same rules but need everybody to subscribe to me on DTube and give me a thumbs up and tell me why they want this hideous monster of a coin set

Great I'm on my way

This is an amazing prize sov.

It is up for grabs

Hes gotta be the most generous dude ever! :)
Sov.

Amazing my friend!! WOW... sov :)
You know I love sovereigns!!

How are you my friend,

I am well how are you? I haven't been on steemit for quite some time!

not seen you welcome back

I am launching a new giveaway today, its a booby prize the 2017 6 coin proof Britannia set I class this as the worst prize ever same rules but it will be launched from DTube first same rules but need everybody to subscribe to me on DTube and give me a thumbs up and tell me why they want this hideous monster of a coin set

Good man, Regal! I wouldn't mind one of these. It's hard to call my self a "stacker" when I've only got five or so coins of any numismatic interest, reducing the number of combinations I can stack them in!

Welcome Bob good luck to you

Cheers, Mate!

I am launching a new giveaway today, its a booby prize the 2017 6 coin proof Britannia set I class this as the worst prize ever same rules but it will be launched from DTube first same rules but need everybody to subscribe to me on DTube and give me a thumbs up and tell me why they want this hideous monster of a coin set

Hi Britcoin.A couple of nice prizes for the lucky person with the most Steems.I will be trying my best as we go along.

good luck to you

I am launching a new giveaway today, its a booby prize the 2017 6 coin proof Britannia set I class this as the worst prize ever same rules but it will be launched from DTube first same rules but need everybody to subscribe to me on DTube and give me a thumbs up and tell me why they want this hideous monster of a coin set

Upvoted & Resteemed.

Another incredible GAW, Regal.

Sov

I am launching a new giveaway today, its a booby prize the 2017 6 coin proof Britannia set I class this as the worst prize ever same rules but it will be launched from DTube first same rules but need everybody to subscribe to me on DTube and give me a thumbs up and tell me why they want this hideous monster of a coin set

I am launching a new giveaway today, its a booby prize the 2017 6 coin proof Britannia set I class this as the worst prize ever same rules but it will be launched from DTube first same rules but need everybody to subscribe to me on DTube and give me a thumbs up and tell me why they want this hideous monster of a coin set

I have the least up votes by far and no resteam whatsoever, what do I win ? surely not a sov

its start now, if you upvote, write comment and restroom you are the first one to do this, do same on my other posts and you could win

I'll just upvote you here for your efforts, don't really expect to win anything was just a joke.

its ok, any one can win

I guess everyone stands a fair chance?

Sov.

I got a late start but im savage when i stick my teeth in!
Sov

I am launching a new giveaway today, its a booby prize the 2017 6 coin proof Britannia set I class this as the worst prize ever same rules but it will be launched from DTube first same rules but need everybody to subscribe to me on DTube and give me a thumbs up and tell me why they want this hideous monster of a coin set

I am launching a new giveaway today, its a booby prize the 2017 6 coin proof Britannia set I class this as the worst prize ever same rules but it will be launched from DTube first same rules but need everybody to subscribe to me on DTube and give me a thumbs up and tell me why they want this hideous monster of a coin set

I am a new subscriber and obviously new to Steemit. I upvoted and resteemed. Should I do anything else ?

I am launching a new giveaway today, its a booby prize the 2017 6 coin proof Britannia set I class this as the worst prize ever same rules but it will be launched from DTube first same rules but need everybody to subscribe to me on DTube and give me a thumbs up and tell me why they want this hideous monster of a coin set

I forgot to write SOV in my last post. I am writing now. SOV

your in anyway

Done , I am glad to be part of this competition !

Well done

I'm in and would love the prize! I couldn't upvote you on DTube because I did over on Steemit and was unaware it would not allow me to do both. I subbed you on DTube and resteemed you as well! Thanks again! SOV!

I am SOOoo IN!! Incredible Prizes Regal!
Sov.

Upvoted and resteemed!
Sov.

Upvote crazy, Resteem mad, I just want the gold counting sovereigns with the lads! Sov.

The creme De la creme, you only go for the best! Sov.