You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Establishment of #SteemSilverGold The Gold and Silver Community on Steemit : Join Here and Now

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

Definitely will join, I think it's a great idea, I try to keep myself updated with silver and gold watching Greg Hunter , Greg Mannarino, read up on silver doctors, and such. Unfortunately on silver doctors there's a lot of misguided information, some good but some not.
I watched silver when it dropped to 30.00, and kept dropping.
I said if your going to buy, keep buying all the way down, it was at 50.00 and everyone thought it was finally going to break out, but it dived.
I'm still believing it's being manipulated and they are playing the paper market game.
While they play with the paper, buy the real deal!
Sorry so long but there's just so much oppurtunity right now.
Ok.... took me a few minutes but I followed everyone listed!

Sort:  

Hi @buster544 thanks for joining. yes, just keep collecting that real stuff.
In the next follow-up posts I will be announcing the new members

Hi, please consider resteeming the latest post on our gold and silver community. We are getting some traction: https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@hgmsilvergold/wow-steemit-officially-has-a-gold-and-silver-community-join-here