You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Latest Bullion Acqusition: Constitutional (A.K.A. Junk) Silver

Oh for sure I am! Like I said I have another small shipment coming and I'll be ordering more next paycheck I get. I also have a bonus coming up at work in June so I'll have some real firepower to add to my stack then! I had forgotten how much I like old coins...used to collect avidly when I was a kid.

Sort:  

Nice! I take a little out of every check to add to my stack. I've also collected since I was a kid. Only bad part is, now I use 25% of my silver fund to buy cryptos. Trying to diversify a little lately and some cryptos are on sale as of late. +1 more follower.

I've actually never used silver to buy crypto but I have done the opposite once...Kind of wish I had bought a crap ton of silver back in December using my crypto holdings when I had huge unrealized gains....but I hesitated and we all know how that rally ended.

Followed you back as well my friend.