You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Establishment of #SteemSilverGold The Gold and Silver Community on Steemit : Join Here and Now

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

Re-steeming this fantastic idea - so happy to finally know other precious metals aficionados - in "real life" I know ZERO, but have been stacking for 10 years!

This is going to be great - upvoted, resteemed, and GRATEFUL! Stack and steem on precious metals extended family! ;)

Sort:  

Great. Not surprising that you know ZERO. It is probably true for many. Don't forget to follow everyone on the list, and stay in touch for the follow-up post with confirmed membership.

Following all on the list as well as many from the comments who have also stated they are on board. I'm stoked I'll be seeing more silver/PM-related posts in my feed now :) will be on the lookout for your followup post as well my friend.