Rare 1 gram JM bar 😎 *And a couple other vintage silver pieces!

in #steemsilvergold β€’ 5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20190220_215848.jpg

Collectors recognize Johnson Matthey products are following Engelhard as some of the most sought after gold and silver products as of late.

Today I'm showing a pretty rare 1 gram silver bar. It has a low serial and it's still in it's original mint packaging which is ultra cool!

IMG_20190220_215841.jpg

Also on display in this post is a rare 1985 Engelhard 1/10th of an oz round

IMG_20190220_215824.jpg

It's just like this 1987 Engelhard 1 oz round only a tenth of it's size 😊

IMG_20190220_215720.jpg

Both vintage collector pieces..

IMG_20190220_215938.jpg

If you'd like to add these 3 pieces to your collection well lucky for you I've now got doubles of them and these are all available! I'll take Steem, LTC or we can work thru PayPal for them! Msg me below or on Discord and we'll work out a good deal πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘

My rep is flawless as I've done many trades here and on YouTube

Get at me!

Have a great day,

@goldenarms

DQmW9YxeSqqsKR2yv7ZHMGvhUtoR4zRVQeGYDCRVhpegSTE.png

Sort: Β 

Please discord me the price for the three. I am off the CHurch. I will check back later!

I had 1 person interested but I'm at work so I can't talk now. If that falls thru u know I'll hit u up girl! Put a good word in with the Lord for me 😊

I will certainly pray for your special intention, my friend, @goldenarms!

You know you just want to donate one to the next Monster Raffle. πŸ˜πŸ˜‰

Sweet vintage fractional silver. Some of it is worth more than the heavier pieces.

Yeah they're nice Lil gems

I love your silver my friend and that silver bar is amazing 😍
haven't seen that before.
The Engelhard I actually have and it was a gift and it is a favorite for sure.
Congrats on amazing rounds for your collection πŸ˜‰πŸ‘ thank you for sharing, really cool to se.
Have a wonderful evening and much love to you πŸ€—πŸŒΉ

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice nugs bro πŸ‘Š

Dear goldenarms:

We are SteemBet, the next generation STEEM based gaming platform. We are honored to invite you to join our first fantastic dice game, which is just the beginning of SteemBet game series. Our dividend system has now launched. The prize pool has already accumulated 2,000 STEEM and more than 60 players have participated in staking mining token SBT. A huge reward of 40,000 STEEM is awaiting! Join us NOW with other 500 STEEM users to loot HUGE dividend reward!!

SteemBet Team

Official Website
https://steem-bet.com

Discord Server
https://discord.gg/95cBN3W

Telegram Group
https://t.me/steembet

Congratulations @goldenarms! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!