FREE GOLD - GIVEAWAY - FILL IN THE BLANK - I (blank) GOLD - I LOVE GOLD

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

FREE IGR 0.5g FINE GOLD "GOLDGRAM" in ISTANBUL GOLD REFINERY packaging.

I'm giving away this 0.5g IGR GOLDGRAM BAR OF 0.5g FINE GOLD 999.9 BAR. It comes in packaging from ISTANBUL GOLD REFINERY.

BASIC CONTEST RULES:

- Please Follow Me

- Please Upvote this Post

- Please Leave a Reply with:

- Reply: I (blank) GOLD [Fill in the blank], such as I LOVE GOLD.

Re-Steem would be nice.

I will use a random tool to select a winner at random.
I will post the winner in 5 days, on 12/08/17.
(Note: I will ship worldwide - I will need an address to send the prize).

GOOD LUCK EVERYBODY

I LOVE GOLD

GG1_CloseObv.jpg

I WANT GOLD

GG1_CloseRev.jpg

I GIVE GOLD

ComboPic1.jpg

WHY I AM DOING THIS

#steemsilvergold community cares

The #steemsilvergold community on SteemIT has been generous lately.
I am just continuing the giving.
This is the first time in my life that I have decided to give gold. It feels good. Life is Good!

Gold Price / Affordability

The prize is a 0.5 gram gold bar. It is .9999 pure. It's worth about $20USD and I bought it for 0.02 X Spot . . . so about $25USD.
If you are a silver stacker, then realize that buying gold is within reach . . .
For example, this gold bar can be bought for a little more than a premium silver round.
Even a 1 gram bar can be bought for about $50. Instead of buying 3 silver rounds for $60USD, buy a 1 gram gold bar for $50.
Even if your a stacker who buys 5 or 10 ounces at a time, you could get a 2.5 gram or 5.0 gram bar of gold for the same money.

Good Luck Everybody.

WINNER - @anothervoice- RECEIVES FREE IGR 0.5g FINE GOLD "GOLDGRAM"

NOTE: Winner - contact me via
https://steemit.chat/home with same ID: goldkey
https://discordapp.com with same ID: goldkey#7748

.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I "found" gold... But the specks of gold in the pan were so tiny that it would have taken thousands of them to even get close to a half gram of gold... Don't include me in the contest, because I only wanted to share with you an original answer along with my two cents worth...
@pocketechange

Thanks for sharing. It's great to find precious metals.

Finding all those tiny specks helped me get over my Gold-Fever... lol...
@pocketechange

I Drink Gold...Goldschläger!!!!!

You're IN with the Goldschläger! Great Choice! Good Luck!

I "respect" gold. I respect gold for it's beauty, it's courage and it's strength. It is easily the most beautiful money there has ever been. Gold has had the courage to stand up to the attack against it over the last hundred years and the strength to win every battle. 7000 years and still the king of all money. Honorable mention to the little brother. "I love silver too".

You deserved the win with this wonderful reply.!

Once again thanks.

You're IN with one of the BEST REPLIES yet! This is damn near poetry. Good Luck!

I Mafuckin Love Me Some Skrilla GOLD, and as a huge coincidence I'm only .5 grams away from finishing my custom grill.

This reply is . . . uh . . . er . . . uh. . . unsettling . . . LMAO... You're IN! Good Luck!

@goldkey I Love GOLD because The Lady of the BUNKER Pours BIGGER GOLD BARS, such as I Love Gold more than anyone on STEEMIT !!

You're IN! The videos of the Lady in the Bunker are fantastic. Good Luck!

"I DIG GOLD!!" Being a metal detectorist, I could literally fill a dump truck with pull tabs, looking for those elusive gold rings and coins. Many people don't know that gold and aluminum give nearly an identical signal on a metal detector. Cruel trick, but it reminds us to pick up the trash and leave the spot better than we found it! Upvoted and following, thanks for the contest!

You're IN! You must feel like a winner every time you find gold. Good Luck!

Thank You!

I UPVOTE GOLD!!!

You're IN with an upvote - thumbs up! Good Luck!

I jadore Gold! Because I'm feeling a bit french :-)

You're IN! Good Luck!
Vous êtes dans! Bonne chance!

Translated by Google

i want gold

You're IN with a straight forward, direct comment! Good Luck!

I wanna this GOLD because it's shine makes one to feel great and even one becomes special after having it.

You're IN and you're right, because I feel special right now with it and giving it away! Good Luck!

I "have" gold!

Did you know every human has gold in his body... It was published in a magazine in 1998 that the average person's body weighing 70 kilograms would contain a total mass of 0.2 milligrams of gold. So, we all have gold just some people want more of it. :p

Thanks for the contest!

I did not know about gold in the body Thanks for the gold trivia. You're IN! Good Luck!

I am without gold. All I own is the silver shiny. I would love to diversify, just a bit.

You are in the right direction with Silver Shiny and You're IN with diversification in mind! Good Luck!

I don't see GOLD as an object, but a gateway to opportunity, I see it as family , such as I LOVE GOLD.

Fantastic, You're IN with another opportunity! Good Luck!

I just realized that I mistook the required statement that you had given! :P the "such as I LOVE GOLD" part was the example! :D

I love gold @goldkey ... gold is very useful for me right now because I want to try investing in golden part.

Thanks @suheri , You're IN! Good Luck!

I should really stack more GOLD!, That for doing this awesome give away.

We all should stack and value gold more. You're IN! Good Luck!

I NEED Gold!

thanks for the opportunity!
J

You're IN and you are welcome! Good Luck!

I want this gold for Sale it and buy Food for People he living on the Street and is Hungry.
Germany is very cold to this Time und we Need more Love.😇♥️

You're IN! Good Luck!

IM ALREADY A FOLLOWER !~
And - I LOVE GOLD !~
I have a Gold deck of playing cards, and a gold rose - i would really like to invest in more gold to be quite honest .

It sounds like you need some gold dice to go with the cards. You're IN! Good Luck!

I desire Gold to be Money Again!

YES, YES, YES - - - I TOO DESIRE GOLD TO BE MONEY AGAIN... Then, our money would have intrinsic value and not funny money.

To only have a fair game for everyone again...

I want the gold, I need new teeth

You're IN with a reply that has bite! Good Luck!

I want to start collecting gold. I have recently taken the dive into collecting silver, but I would also like to start gathering some gold too.

You're IN and you can start collecting gold by setting aside some silver cash for the gold grams. When silver is up to $18 or $20, wait until it goes down. Then, while waiting a week or two for the price to go back under $18, you have saved enough for gold grams. Good Luck!

@goldkey I "cherish" gold

Nice response "cherish", nice. You're IN! Good Luck!

I Hug gold \o/

Nice, You're IN! Good Luck!

I "covet" Gold! Thank you so very much for holding these contests and informing us about gold.

You are welcome. You're IN! Good Luck!

I "am new to" GOLD I want to start stacking some gold now too. Thanks for this opportunity to get my hands on my first gold!!!!!

You're welcome and Good Luck! You're IN!

I win gold, from @goldkey. Lol. Alright, I'll try that one.

Well, that fits.... good try . . . . You're IN! Good Luck!

I finally started stacking GOLD to go with my silver! Just a few weeks ago actually I finally added some gold to my little stack again!
Great contest as always!

Thanks, part of this post / contest is to show that gold is within reach... if you are already stack silver... then some silver cash could be used for gold. If you intend to buy a few silver ounces, a 5 oz or a 10 oz silver bar, then you could use that cash on a gold coin or a gold bar, albeit a much smaller bar. You're IN! Good Luck!

I need gold. Short and to the point I think

You're IN and to the POINT! Good Luck!

Why use a thousand words when 3 will do. Cause its not like me to ramble on an on an on and just talk for the sake of it. Definitely not my still, always short and to the point. So to get me to talk is sometimes very hard. Yeah I'm a guy of very few words

i want gold

You're IN and You're Direct - very good! Good Luck!

Because I am an alien... I eat gold, it is very tasty...I need more of it to eat. Small ingots taste best and they are easy to digest.

You're IN Mr Alien @pqlenator! Good Luck!

I save gold because investation for future, such as i love gold from now

Gold is great for investing to hold wealth...You're IN! Good Luck!

I am gold.

NICE! Very Nice! You're IN! Good Luck!

I seek Gold.It never dulls always shinning.

You're IN for the drawing for the shiny stuff! Good Luck with this entry!

I stack gold :)

BOOOOOOMMM! I've been wanting to hear that someone stacks gold. I'm not there but I hoped to hear it. You're IN! Good Luck!

I need GOLD as much as I need air to breath, such as I LOVE GOLD.

You're IN! You must be holding your breath on this and waiting to exhale... Good Luck!

please mate first gold will help much

I need gold, it bring much value to the world for me

You're IN mate! Good Luck!

I get Gold, because i'm diligent and passionate about what i do and i never give up

You're IN and never give up on dreams! Good Luck!

I treasure Gold. It is fail-safe in all apects.

I like that a lot, gold is a fail-safe . . . yes it is! You're IN! Good Luck!

I crave Gold. It is my water :)

You must be thirsty for gold . . . You're IN! Good Luck!

Thank you for this opportunity.

I mine GOLD!

You're IN! I'm glad to meet you, a gold miner. Good Luck!

I value gold.

This is the reason for the post. . . . to show people to 'value gold'...You're IN! Good Luck!

I ADORE GOLD

Another Steemian expressing adoration for the top shiny metal . . . You're IN! Good Luck!

I would like to own some gold.

This item shows that you can buy/own some gold. You're IN! Good Luck!

I treasure GOLD, it reminds me that all fiat gets old, such as I LOVE GOLD.

You're IN! Gold IS Treasure, indeed! Good Luck!

I want gold, lots of it because gold can get me the security against inflation and devaluation that money cannot.
Money is only paper but Gold it real. Hold it touch it kiss it, keep it safe its forever

You're IN with a knowledgeable reply. Yes "security against inflation and devaluation"! Good Luck!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @goldkey.

This post has received a 13.16 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @goldkey.

This post has received a 2.26 % upvote from @sneaky-ninja thanks to: @goldkey.

This post has received a 41.67 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @goldkey. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

There are 2 pages
Pages