FREE GOLD WINNER - @anothervoice - RECEIVES FREE IGR 0.5g FINE GOLD "GOLDGRAM"

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

FREE GOLD WINNER - @anothervoice - RECEIVES FREE IGR 0.5g FINE GOLD "GOLDGRAM" in ISTANBUL GOLD REFINERY packaging.

This week, I held a fantastic gold give-a-way concerning an IGR 0.5g FINE GOLD "GOLDGRAM" in ISTANBUL GOLD REFINERY packaging.

Previous Post

Many steemians replied with great perspectives in response to:

FILL IN THE BLANK - I (blank) GOLD - I LOVE GOLD

GREAT REPLIES

@pocketechange I "found" gold

@missiontothemoon I Drink Gold...Goldschläger!!!!!

@anothervoice I "respect" gold. I respect gold for it's beauty, it's courage and it's strength. It is easily the most beautiful money there has ever been. Gold has had the courage to stand up to the attack against it over the last hundred years and the strength to win every battle. 7000 years and still the king of all money. Honorable mention to the little brother. "I love silver too".

@harleymechanix I Mafuckin Love Me Some Skrilla GOLD, and as a huge coincidence I'm only .5 grams away from finishing my custom grill.

@jbcoin "I DIG GOLD!!"

@stokjockey I Love GOLD because The Lady of the BUNKER Pours BIGGER GOLD BARS, such as I Love Gold more than anyone on STEEMIT !!

@starke I UPVOTE GOLD!!!

@alif01 i want gold

@cryptobychirag I wanna this GOLD because it's shine makes one to feel great and even one becomes special after having it.

@scores-wta I "have" gold! Did you know every human has gold in his body... It was published in a magazine in 1998 that the average person's body weighing 70 kilograms would contain a total mass of 0.2 milligrams of gold. So, we all have gold just some people want more of it. :p

@kanedizzle08 I "am new to" GOLD I want to start stacking some gold now too. Thanks for this opportunity to get my hands on my first gold!!!!!

@stnwllstrtgc I finally started stacking GOLD to go with my silver! Just a few weeks ago actually I finally added some gold to my little stack again!

@fat-elvis I win gold, from @goldkey. Lol. Alright, I'll try that one.

@hanzo85 I want this gold for Sale it and buy Food for People he living on the Street and is Hungry. Germany is very cold to this Time und we Need more Love.😇♥️

@omstavan I don't see GOLD as an object, but a gateway to opportunity, I see it as family

@amos811 I "covet" Gold! Thank you so very much for holding these contests and informing us about gold.

@suheri I love gold @goldkey ... gold is very useful for me right now because I want to try investing in golden part.

@phelimint I should really stack more GOLD!

@owenwat I jadore Gold! Because I'm feeling a bit french :-)

@endymionoriax I LOVE GOLD ! I have a Gold deck of playing cards, and a gold rose - i would really like to invest in more gold to be quite honest .

@jsull I NEED Gold!

@coindevil I Hug gold \o/

@revelationquotes I desire Gold to be Money Again!

@untapentuoreja I want the gold, I need new teeth

@knowledge-seeker I want to start collecting gold. I have recently taken the dive into collecting silver, but I would also like to start gathering some gold too.

@kingsolo I "cherish" gold

@santiintan I save gold because investation for future, such as i love gold from now

@patewing please mate first gold will help much I need gold, it bring much value to the world for me

@mawit07 I need GOLD as much as I need air to breath, such as I LOVE GOLD.

@margaritaradkova I seek Gold.It never dulls always shinning.

@pqlenator Because I am an alien... I eat gold, it is very tasty...I need more of it to eat. Small ingots taste best and they are easy to digest.

@rafalski I stack gold :)

@welshstacker I need gold. Short and to the point I think

@revealer777 i want gold

@nicholas83 I am gold.

@wonderwop I ADORE GOLD

@mikeshuh I am without gold. All I own is the silver shiny. I would love to diversify, just a bit.

@xyzashu I value gold.

@mihail.tsvetkov I crave Gold. It is my water :)

@estrellamag I get Gold, because i'm diligent and passionate about what i do and i never give up

@kanoe I treasure Gold. It is fail-safe in all apects.

@georgemales I mine GOLD!

@kp138 I treasure GOLD, it reminds me that all fiat gets old, such as I LOVE GOLD.

@methus I would like to own some gold.

@alz190 I want gold, lots of it because gold can get me the security against inflation and devaluation that money cannot. Money is only paper but Gold it real. Hold it touch it kiss it, keep it safe its forever

Thank you ALL. . .

WINNER - @anothervoice - RECEIVES FREE IGR 0.5g FINE GOLD "GOLDGRAM"

NOTE: Winner - contact me via
https://steemit.chat/home with same ID: goldkey
https://discordapp.com with similar ID: goldkey#7748

ComboPic1.jpg

NOW - Check out . . . .

FREE SILVER - SANTA'S SHINY SILVER STASH GIVEAWAY - PICK YOUR PRIZE

FREE SILVER - SANTA'S SHINY SILVER STASH GIVEAWAY - PICK YOUR PRIZE

WINNER - @anothervoice- RECEIVES FREE IGR 0.5g FINE GOLD "GOLDGRAM"

NOTE: Winner - contact me via
https://steemit.chat/home with same ID: goldkey
https://discordapp.com with similar ID: goldkey#7748

.

Sort:  

Thanks @goldkey, and the entire @steemsilvergold community. I am a little shocked and a lot honored. Your a good man Mr. Goldkey,
I do not know anything about Steemit chat or discord but I will figure it out and get back to you.

You are very welcome. Thanks for being a valuable member of our community.

Again Thanks, My hope is that in the future I will be able to do more but in the meantime I do enjoy watching everyone having a good time in this community. I think I left you a message on steemit chat.

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Very cool

Very Cool GIF, thanks :)

Congrats @anothervoice

Thank you SilverVader!

Awesome contest @goldkey and congratulations @anothervoice.

Thanks for the compliment. I enjoy doing these.

Congrats @anothervoice.Awesome contest @goldkey .I love gold and i love silver

Congrats @anothervoice

Hopefully luck will smile at me some day too. 😆 Thanks for managing this great contest @goldkey 😎

Thank you Free Spirit!

That's Fantastic @goldkey !! Congratulations @anothervoice what a awesome Christmas gift !! Im hoping to win the secret Santa gold bar !! Fingers crossed !!🙏🙏🙏👍

Thanks @karenmckersie , you have the best graphics :)

Your very welcome ! Im glad you liked it ! Ho Ho Ho !!!😂😮😮😮

I divide gold.

I SWEAT GOLD!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @goldkey.

This post has received a 75.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @goldkey. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

This post has received a 52.11 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @goldkey.

This post has received a 42.74 % upvote from thanks to: @goldkey.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD to bid for votes.
The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

This post has received a 6.24 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @goldkey. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received a 7.74 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @goldkey

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.