MONSTER RAFFLE PRIZE - FIVE NEOXIAN BUTTONS FROM @NEOXIAN - 20180621

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Today's Monster Raffle Prize - Five Neoxian Buttons from @Neoxian

I received Five Neoxian Buttons from @Neoxian via @Pit-Bullion, which is the Bank of Neoxian Official Bullion Dealer.

These Five Neoxian Buttons came as a Monster Raffle Prize from @Neoxian.

I previously ordered and received One Neoxian Button from @Pit-Bullion. I knew it was a unique item and distinctly STEEM related. As STEEM improves and increases in value, so will our STEEM Legends, so will @Neoxian; thus, so will these unique Silver Neoxian Buttons.

GK_NeoB_0.jpg

VOTE for @Neoxian for Witness.

@Neoxian has been a fantastic supporter of #steemsilvergold and @ssg-community, so VOTE for @Neoxian for Witness.

I send lots of thanks to @Neoxian for the Five Silver Neoxian Buttons and for the support for our community. So I say, VOTE for @Neoxian for Witness.

Monster Raffle Prize Selection

This prize was in the top tier in the community chest for me. I don't know how nobody grabbed these before me. Here's how I see it...

  • This prize comes from a SteemIT Legend - @Neoxian
  • EACH Neoxian Button is a SteemIT Prized Possession.
  • EACH Neoxian Button was created individually by @Pit-Bullion
  • This prize was more than one ounce of silver at 5 x .25 = 1.25 Toz

Unboxing Pics.

GK_NeoB_1.jpg

GK_NeoB_2.jpg

GK_NeoB_3.jpg

@Neoxian / @Pit-Bullion

Bank of Neoxian Official Bullion Dealer
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@pit-bullion/bank-of-neoxian-official-bullion-dealer

One Neoxian Button (previous post)

STEEM BAR INGOT FIVE OUNCE - PIT BULLION HAS LANDED - SILVER UNBOXING
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@goldkey/steem-bar-ingot-five-ounce-pit-bullion-has-landed-silver-unboxing

Awesome Monster Raffle Prize @Neoxian!

....

Sort:  

Nice buttons you got there. Hope you enjoy them!

Thank you for this Fantastic Monster Raffle Prize.

Oh this is a really good news .Thanks @neoxian for commenting

Wow there was a raffle? Congratulations!

Yes, there was a SteemIT Raffle of Silver . There were over 700 tickets sold. There were 33 prizes. There was over 50 ounces of silver raffled off, with a total value of over $1000. The prizes were donated by members of #SteemSilverGold.
For example, my prize was 5 silver 'buttons', each weighs 0.25 ounces, these were donated by @neoxian.

That's cool. Are ssg contests open to non members?

Posted using Partiko Android

I believe it was open. This was the First Ever - MONSTER RAFFLE. It was incredible. The ssg members donated prizes. The tickets were sold (mostly to members). It was a fundraising event. Reading the post below, I believe it was open.

Here is the Raffle Post:

Monster Raffle Community Fundraiser for SteemSilverGold
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@ssg-community/monster-raffle-community-fundraiser-for-steemsilvergold

Here is the Raffle Results Post:

Monster Raffle Results
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@ssg-community/monster-raffle-results

Oh I see. Haha. Now I know. Thanks so much. :D

Super-sweet @goldkey! I was eye-ballin’ those 😜😜😜

Truth be told, it was the Pirate Prize from you, the Pirate @thedamus himself, that was in the top tier list that I was hoping to win.
By the time I won, somebody else had already wisely selected the Pirate Prize. I was late to the party and I was shocked it was still in the Community Chest for so long.
Although I already have the same Pirate round and plenty of fractional silver, it was the idea of getting Pirate Loot from the SteemIT Legendary Pirate that raised the bar.
Keep doin' what you do - Cheers!

Aw thx @goldkey! I’m sure you’ll hape an opportuity again 😜👍

Just amazing one! fablous to ser this neoxian button. just love it. I wish i can get these neoxian button!

These are fabulous - They look great in real life.

you are so lucky dear.

Congrats on your prize winning!

Thanks, I was really excited at the Raffle to see I won, then I had to request the Neoxian Buttons from the Community Chest. It was surprising and a bit intense to respond quickly. Fortunately, I knew what I wanted.

These are cute buttons. I had my eyes on them... Congrats.

I had my eyes on them before the Raffle began. They are cute buttons. Cheers.

Good for you :)

Gliders are awesome

Yes, gliders are awesome. Three hours ago, I would not have understood this reply. Now, I do. I am looking forward to learning more about them.
Thanks.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I am in love with those from the first time I saw them. Lucky you! Enjoy!

These are unique and very cool.

Congratulations!
@goldkey
Enjoy your achievements.

Thank you.

This post has received a 3.51 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @goldkey.

Thanks @booster for the boost

@booster is doing a good job but he never do mine i don't know why.

@booster is doing a good job but he never do mine i don't know why.

Congrats you deserve and as per your advice I am voting for @neoxian

It is nice for the raffle prize.

You got a 5.41% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @goldkey!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thanks @postpromoter for the additional promotions.