Get Silver While The Getting Is Good

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

The opportunity to get silver at bargain prices is closing. If you want to stack as much silver as possible, then you should pay your silver supplier a visit immediately.

Silver has been in consolidation mode for more than 6 years. However, all that stored-up energy is about to be unleashed. Here is a silver chart showing how simple it really is:

Silver broke out of the holding-line at the beginning of 2016. It moved up since then, but nothing exciting. Now, it has retraced to the breakout area (which is very normal), and it is ready to blast-off to the moon.

This is not financial advice, do your own due diligence. I am not responsible for your trading decisions.

@hgmsilvergold – Secretary SteemSilverGold

Sort:  

Thx for sharing - didnt watch the silverprice

pleasure.

This post received a 4.3% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @hgmsilvergold! For more information, click here!

Now that's a gorgeous chart!

;)

true, especially when it plays out like it should...

Yep, I feel it too and not only me, two local silver dealers have stated they are holding on for now and no longer selling silver.

thanks, that is interesting to hear.

Good on ya dude.
It's always a good time to buy, people should be backing up the truck.
Stack and Steem on buddy

It's going to get really interesting soon, especially with everyone getting ready for a world war.

true, this is going to be a once in a generation thing, if not once in a multi-generation.

Hey man, I literally just had a window to pop up on my screen that said that you had mentioned me in a comment but it wouldn't let me click on it or anything. Right under that message was another that said the exact same thing but with a different username that I'm not familiar with. I looked through your recent comments and didn't see anything. Does this seem just a little bit strange to you lol? I hope someone is not trying to hack my account or anything.

I have never seen or experience anything like it. But I did mention you in today's membership update of course: https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@hgmsilvergold/higher-gold-and-silver-prices-means-more-new-stackers-to-steemsilvergold-or-members-report-and-steem-lords

Ahhh okay, that explains it then lol! Thanks man!

silver is also precious material....

yeah, underpriced but very valuable.

IMP, the price is too low now... a lot of price manipulations! It may go up but I think crypto will be the next big moon ticket!

Upvoted & Followed!

Thanks you and don't forget to Upvote & Follow :)

Steemit Is The Way To Go!

too low is good if you buy. yeah crypto and steem is great, but I feel we will still wait a bit before the next moon shot.

Definitely undervalued! Individuals who pull out of mining stocks and physical PMs may regret yielding their positions!

yes, this is a once in a multi-generation opportunity to get it for dirt cheap.

Amen. I am grateful my eldest sibling got into silver. I wouldn't have changed my spending and saving habits otherwise. It sucks so many people are going to be blindsided by this.

https://steemit.com/metal/@nicku92/sterling-and-999-fine-silver-best-investment

thanks, upvoted

It certainly feels like its time for the breakout. Its def long awaited that's for damn sure.

patience will be rewarded.

IMO silver is going to keep trading in the same S16- $18 range (with the occasional brief outlier) until there is either an act of war or a QE equivalent. I'm ok with it...I'll just keep slowly stacking until then. Besides, I would rather have a peaceful world with no profit on my shiny.

given, the long consolidation it is reasonable to think that way. however, silver prices are almost never reasonable, so we will see what happens

I like to sell some of my silver. Don't want to... need to. Is there any kinda of marketplace here on steem for that? Thought you might know. I haven't seen anything myself here but could have overlooked it. Would love to trade silver for steempower some how. Thanks for any help.

You can try to post on PeerHub as well as a steemit post.

thanks for this tip, I was not aware of peerhub.

Wow. Thanks. I did not know of peerhub. I will definitely check that out. Thanks.

not a problem. glad I could help.

you can try doing a post about what you have to offer.

r/pmsforsale on reddit

Time to buy another stack of 20 silver coins. Maybe some more maple leafs.

sounds like a plan.

I'm getting like there's no tomorrow....because there might not be one!

Stack On!

Hopefully it will hold till oct when i planning to make a bulk buy. Then explode downwards as thats what usually happens when i buy.
But hey it's still great value right now whatever price it is imo and i'll keep buying especially while spots undr $20. one day silver will be $1000 and gold $9000 and a ratio of 9-1 rather than the 76-1 it is now... keep stacking

just get when you are ready. good luck.

thx ... all the best sven

resteem follow hihi

thanks, much appreciated, Sven

Let's hope so, I've been hearing this for years and years, got tired of buying and sitting on lost opportunity costs. Time to go to the moon so I can at least break even.

I got mine at between $20 -$25... I'm waiting on "To the Moon!!!"

I feel your pain. But hang in there buddy, it will soon be turned to joy

I hope you're right... I'm sitting on about 40 lbs!!!

I do not put any faith in your technical analysis buy I agree with you on silver being a good buy.

Do you know of any blockchain assets backed by silver holdings like there are for gold?

Ok.I think there is one about to be launched bullioncoin . However, I am not sure if it is proper blockchain. You can check it out.
Which one is there for gold?

Silver is absolutely a good buy now,I have re-entered another long when it diped to $16.09 post Non farm payroll,I have postions am holding in respect to the current geo-political tensions between the US and North korea,I dont see a respite for the doller anytime soon.Risk aversion prevails and a cover for safe havens like gold and silver will definitely propel prices upwards,followed and post resteemed...çheck my posts @detycoon

That is on point. I will check out your posts, thanks

The longer you suppress the price, the higher the pressure will be for a breakout...like pushing a beach ball underwater. Silver has been manipulated down for so long. Good time to back up the truck.

absolutely. just fill that stash. silver price move will be phenomenal.

Completely agree!:-)

yeah, now we just wait.

This post received a 100% Upvote and Resteem from @melowd For more information, click here!

thanks for the resteem. I will definitely keep you in mind for next time.

Where can I buy silver?

I've been using ownx.com to buy gold and silver for the last few years. It's a great way to put money aside for your metals on a schedule without having to remember about it each month. It's especially good if you're on a budget and don't have the $1500ish dollars for an ounce of gold. With ownx, you can put any amount towards the ounce on a schedule. $100 a month or $20 a week, it's up to you depending on what you can afford. You can take delivery with 21 oz of silver or 1 oz of gold.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Aug 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $26.90 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 09 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Very interesting. I was just reading about this and our local shops were hanging on to their silver as well. Thanks for sharing it.

it is about to get worse, so keep stacking what you can.

Thanks I am watching and taking notes :) not literally, I move faster than I could write notes and it would be all over before I wrote it down so what I mean to say is my brain is taking notes and the rest of me is taking action.

I'm kind of hoping it stays low for a little bit longer so I can build a worthy stack :-)

Also, I am new here to Steemit and will be using the #steemsilvergold tag, the group seems cool and want to be a part of it!

Hi! I am chandan kumar i have upvote yr post now upvote my post and follow and work as team

You should not be spamming other's posts like this. Everybody on steemit wants votes and follows, that is a given. Spamming posts with a copy and paste message is not working as a team. Instead, why not try saying something to add value to the post and if the author likes what you are saying, they might follow you without you having to resort to spamming everyone.

I did not get u bro....

You just spammed my post and then posted here that you didn't.