You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Establishment of #SteemSilverGold The Gold and Silver Community on Steemit : Join Here and Now

Thanks. It is looking good. We just need some more big ones involved to gain some traction. Just follow the instructions: upvote the post, resteem and follow the 20 original members in the post ( I think you are one). I will do a follow up to confirm membership and provide more details.

Sort:  

I am one yes.
I follow a lot of them already and will follow the rest.
I'll resteem now dude.
I don't know how much I can contribute at the moment other than posting as I'm setting up TeamGB teambritain SteemGB (name to be decided) so I'm full on.

Thanks. Give what you can give...and good luck with SteemGB

Will do buddy. Thx for setting up the steemsilvergold thing it's great.