You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mystery Star Wars Coins in my collection?!?!?

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

I love Star Wars . I've watched every Star Wars movie they made several times. I don't think I'll ever get sick of them. Star Wars was the first movie I ever saw in a theatre. I went with one of my friends for his birthday when we were kids.

If someone tried to sell me those I probably would not buy them. All of the things you mentioned that made you suspicious make me suspicious as well. I suspect that those coins may only be valuable to the person who buys them.

The fact that they have something to do with Star Wars changes everything though. They could be worth thousands or they could be worth nothing. You'd need some kind of Star Wars memorabilia expert to look at them like they have on Pawn Stars. I'm certainly not an expert.

Thanks for sharing though. It's always good to see some new coins.