Hand Poured Silver Pac-Man Bars

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Just finished up these guys and I got to say I dont get excited over every bar I do but these are doin it for me. Big gamer as a kid and this was definitely something that passed endless hours of my life away 😀. The look and feel of these are pretty nice too. The pac-man is a chunky little piece.

IMG_20180722_221208_862.jpg

20180722_220614.jpg

giphy (1).gif

Hope you guys enjoy the new bars. If you would like to get your hands on a set you can do so via this link:

Buy Pac-Man Bars

divider-1024.png

Love Hand Poured Silver? Chat With Us On Discord Via This Link:

Metals Mafia Discord

Like My Products? Check Out My Website Via this Link:

Pit Bullion Store

20180315_181344.jpg

Sort:  

These are AWESOME - Jumped on the site immediately to grab a set.

SWEET!

Awesome man. Get those to ya soon

hmmm awesome it's something . . If anyone wants this movie Hotel transilvania 3 download link visit here : https://steemit.com/drac/@farro2/hotel-transilvania-3-vacaciones-de-verano-film-complet

Are you kidding me? Clearly not. These are awesome!

Its all real brotha 😀

Wocka-wocka-wocka muthafuckah!

Those are primo buddy.

Thanks brotha!

Pardon my French, but those are Phuckin' Awesome !!........@pit-bullion

😮 You said it buddy!

Love them! Great job my friend!!

Dope! 😎👍

Oh, my youth was spent because of Pac Man! Well, not spent... Yours are beautiful.

These are awesome Pit! I feel like they are going to be a big seller.

I sure hope so! 😎😁😀

oh I hope I'm able to get in this one those are awesomesauce

I hope you are too buddyb😀

When I saw those on Discord I wanted to make the suggestion... Multiple finishes on the ghosts. Do one in BU, Toned, Blackened, Satin... then you can have the full set of ghosts (Inky, Pinky, Blinky, & Clyde).

Id love to enamel or powdercoat a few

Love it @pit-bullion!

Those will be winners for sure... everybody says they like pacman... now it is here! WOW, they are so awesome cool!

Thinking these will do well too 👍

So many raffles...so little time. These are great.

Its really an issue. We need to get paid more 🤣

Love the Pac Man pour. I wish they're was anime themed silver rounds. That would be amazing.

🤔..... Thats not a bad Idea

Hola quedaron genial,de niña jugaba mucho con estos personajes de ese juego los comelones ,saludos

Thanks! I think 😀

Have a few things in the shopping cart.. you not accept steem for payment anymore?

We could probably work something out. [email protected]

Just emailed ya

You get the LTC?

These are dope bro! I'm have to pick up a set at some point. Are you doing serials?

No serials on these guys. Too small lol

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Nice! I love silver.

Hello, i just upvoted your post. Also, $10 - $160 Reward is waiting for you in GBYTE crypto, please
follow instructions in this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@cryptomonitor/airdrop-how-to-claim-tutorial-byteball-bytes-airdrop-to-steemians-hot .
Join our Discord & enjoy happy STEEM community: https://discord.gg/qQZ7Eng