Pharaoh Skull 10 ozt

Today I had a few bars to pour, but there was one that I was most happy to pour. And here it is...

20180725_231300.jpg

20180725_231329.jpg

These 10 ounce pharaoh skulls are just too awesome. Everytime I get to make one it puts a smile on my face. And if you ever decide to get one Im sure it will do the same for you 😀

divider-1024.png

Love Hand Poured Silver? Chat With Us On Discord Via This Link:

Metals Mafia Discord

Like My Products? Check Out My Website Via this Link:

Pit Bullion Store

20180315_181344.jpg

Sort:  

I really appreciate the fact that you could achieve this with silver

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thats awesome work!

good job

I'm still waiting for that Curse of a Thousand Years to fall on us all from opening that Black Ebony sarcophagus...

Maybe we can protect ourselves by all getting Silver pendants like your Pharaoh Skull.

Even the mummy has to recognize how stylish that looks !

Amazing work! How long does it take for you to start pouring to this beautiful end?

Damn that looks badass! I’m hoping to order a Steemit coin soon.

I could see how you'd enjoy making those. Not just for the design, but for the weight of it as well. That's a fair amount of silver. :)

@pit-bullion I never thought in a Million Years you would stick with STEEMIT and I am glad you are Still Here and Kicking BUTT !!!

Smokin’!!!

Congratulations @pit-bullion! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Just heard you had a serious accident @pit-bullion because we are on each others Auto Voters and the fact I have been so busy trying to prepare my move at the end of September to the country,Im just finding out now. So sorry to hear about this and hope everything is ok my friend! im sending you tons of hugs and kisses, and best wishes for a speedy recovery my friend! Get well soon!💕💕💕💟😍

Congratulations @pit-bullion! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!