Pistola Postola

in #steemsilvergold • 6 years ago

Whipped up this little pistola today. Pretty fun little piece. The pour lines on the handle came out awesome. All in all its a keeper 😀

20180724_014820.jpg

20180724_014908.jpg

divider-1024.png

Love Hand Poured Silver? Chat With Us On Discord Via This Link:

Metals Mafia Discord

Like My Products? Check Out My Website Via this Link:

Pit Bullion Store

20180315_181344.jpg

Sort:  

Yes I am Curious too, What Metal did you use @pit-bullion ?? If you Follow Me I will Follow You........................LOL

😂😂😂

Dude. That thing is sweet. Are you gonna antique it?

Nice one Pit, that thing is awesome!

Nice one. I agree with @vgholdingsllc. It would look better antiqued, I think.

 6 years ago (edited) 

wow, nice creativity. How did you make that? What kind of metal did you used?
Keep sharing your creativeness, i'm following you for up-comings.
If you want then follow me back.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Oh me likey! They available?

Nice pour job! The detail is good, and the size is impressive! Thanks for posting. :)