Pits Bad Ass Raffle!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Silver Raffle

Featured Item For Todays Raffle

Yeagers Poured Silver Pyramid Gilded by Pit Bullion. #007 of 100

FB_IMG_1531796241857.jpg

20180716_200506.jpg

20180716_200552.jpg

Some of you may remember back before I poured that I did gold gilding. This was a project I did with David Yeager of YPS. These pyramids were hot when they came out and the Gilded 100 we made sold out in days. I tucked #007 aside for a long while but I think shes ready to go to a new home. These retailed at $99.99 and as many of the buyers still have them I seen a fee sell here and there for the $140 Range. This low # would be sure to get atleast that as there are many YPS collectors and a few Pit Bullion ones too 😎

Rules and Guidelines

  1. Send 5 Steem To @pit-bullion or $7 Via Paypal to [email protected]
  2. No need to pick a number. Spots will be randomized before the draw.
  3. Sit Back And Relax, Draw Will Begin When All Spots Are Filled Up.

Shipping

Free Shipping Anywhere!!!

  1. @darkmrmystic
  2. @darkmrmystic
  3. @darkmrmystic
  4. @knowledge-seeker
  5. @mikepm74
  6. @mikepm74
  7. @stackinag47
  8. @stackinag47
  9. @thedamus
  10. @thedamus
  11. @khamen
  12. @khamen
  13. @khamen
  14. @khamen
  15. @khamen
  16. @mikepm74
  17. @mikepm74
  18. @bearone
  19. @goldkey
  20. @goldkey

Good Luck

Like My Work? Check out http://www.PitBullionLV.com

20180315_181344.jpg

Sort:  

In for 3, sending steem now

Big Balla!!!! You got it 👍

I will take one for now please

I'm in for two for now ;-)

Woohoo!! Your in!

Yo buddy, please put me down for 2 spots. Thx Pit, those are badass galore!

I'll take 5 spots! Sent by Paypal.

Got It! 😀👍

You're killin' me buddy. This thing is awesome! Good luck people.

Do it! 😀😎

you want anymore pics pit

Im pretty good for the day. Lets shoot for tomorrow. You need to really wow me this time

Hey Pit, close it out, I'll take the last two spots in the pyramid raffle !

Awwwwe snap! Lets Go!

Oh wow , I would love to win that @pit-bullion ! wish I had the 5 steem my friend, haha ! Good luck everyone!😀👍👍👍✌💕

Scrape up some of those @rewards-pool earnings 😂

Hahaha ! I have only been splashed twice so far ! lol! I love it !!😂👍✌💕

I wish I could join...but I don't have steem. GOOD LUCK TO ALL!!!

Taking Paypal too Saver 👍

Are you serious?

Yes Maam 😀

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Ok for non steemsilvergold members to enter?

Alright... 48 hours and not sold out yet. Gimme the other two i promised to buy... gotta think about if i am willing to pitch in for the last 3 too....

You got it! Thanks bro!