You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REMOVING the CENTRAL BANK OWNERS CONTROL...

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Yes... We'll even get a new Chain of Local Banks, called the Federal Reserve Bank... Feel free to Deposit your money there... They're coming down a few Notches, but they'll still be trying to lend you money and get you into Debt... It's what they do best...

Sort:  

Hmm... I suppose they may be able to stick around for a few years...
but their product is exponentially inferior...

I take it you think the Cryptos will replace the Banking System...??? Are you thinking along the lines of having Crypto Lending Instutions...??? Or perhaps Crypto Savings and Loan Corporations...???

Too optimistic?

I think people like keeping it simple by handing back and forth... I'll give you this, if you give me that... Or just give me "now" and I'll be in your Debt and pay you back some day with interest... I suppose something similar can happen with Cryptos...

Are you saying banks would hold money again?
That type of cultural shift in moral compass would take decades, no?
Just trying to make sure I understand your position...

You will see very little change in the Banking System after the Reset of our U.S. Coinage... Things will continue with New Numbers... Expect to see Smaller Numbers with Larger Values...

Interesting...