REMOVING the CENTRAL BANK OWNERS CONTROL...

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Everyone loves the freedom of choice...

Sometimes we make a bad choice and have to pay the price...

I believe the Federal Reserve Act was a very bad choice...

Or was it really a choice at all...???

I can't remember reading or hearing about any Debate in Congress...

Was it a Secret Plan developed by those who would Profit, from The Plan...???

I'm sure there was a Plan inside the Plan...

A Plan that was never meant to become obvious to us...

In my own Personal Opinion, I believe the Owners of the Central Banks have been Robbing us Blind for far too long...

Guess who became the Central Banks, Collection Agents, here in the United States...???

Did anyone guess the Internal Revenue Service...???

One of my Big Questions is...

How long does it take for our "income tax dollars" to get from the IRS to the Owners of the Central Bank...???

We "owe" the Central Bank Owners...

We are in "their" Debt Based System...

Not only do we "Borrow Money" from "them" to Fight "their" Battles, but we have to pay "them" back, "plus" interest...

Tell me who's been "Pulling the Strings" in Congress...

Who owns most of the News Media...???

So, exactly how Deep are Central Bank Owners claws, dug into us...???

Is there a way to remove them...???

I think so...

I think we have a Champion POTUS working "for us"...

I think we need to take back Control of our Countries Currency...

I have many posts dealing with my P.C. Theory...

Feel free to click on my screen name below and it will take you there...

@pocketechange

Sort:  
  1. Find and Read "the creature from jekyll island". It describes the secret meetings that created the Fed and the Act.
  2. Try to find "WHO" created the Fed and who OWNS the Fed. That is also hidden and unknown.
  3. It is not only ours, but what about ALL the other "Central Banks?"

I'm aware what happened on Jekyll Island... The same type of thing's have been happening since that time... They use their Power to buy "favors"... I really think the "Private Owners" of all Central Banks should be given the Boot, when it comes to the Creation of Currencies... We're a Sovereign Country and I truly believe we need to "take back" the Control of our Currency...

I think all the Central Banks are being exposed by people like us around the world and the common man is learning about it. Finally, politicians are realizing the problem and considering solutions. Allowing the US Mint to create coinage is one solution. Another is for the US Treasury to create US Notes. Same denominations. Essentially, the US Notes will replace the Federal Reserve Notes.
I believe the current One Hundred Dollar Bill (right side) is the first step.

People are waking up... I can see a Trade Dollar, but I'm not seeing a Five, Ten, Twenty or anything higher than a One... They will have the same value as the current One Hundred Dollar Bill... Our Coinage belongs to us... Federal Reserve Notes belong to them... We need to reset our Coinage... The only thing we can do with Federal Reserve Notes is to round them up and remove them from Circulation... As long as they are in Circulation, we are subject to paying interest on their use... We're still paying interest on Federal Reserve Notes that have been destroyed years ago, in any number of ways, including fires... They're still being counted as being in Circulation... That's why I'm calling for a Redemption Period...

Do you think banking will still exist at the local level post-transition?

Yes... We'll even get a new Chain of Local Banks, called the Federal Reserve Bank... Feel free to Deposit your money there... They're coming down a few Notches, but they'll still be trying to lend you money and get you into Debt... It's what they do best...

Hmm... I suppose they may be able to stick around for a few years...
but their product is exponentially inferior...

I take it you think the Cryptos will replace the Banking System...??? Are you thinking along the lines of having Crypto Lending Instutions...??? Or perhaps Crypto Savings and Loan Corporations...???

Too optimistic?

I think people like keeping it simple by handing back and forth... I'll give you this, if you give me that... Or just give me "now" and I'll be in your Debt and pay you back some day with interest... I suppose something similar can happen with Cryptos...

Are you saying banks would hold money again?
That type of cultural shift in moral compass would take decades, no?
Just trying to make sure I understand your position...

Deep real deep, they control big pharma as well here in the UK they just brought out a sugar tax. For health reason as everyone overweight, well I'm not and I've never drunk that sugar-free stuff as I don't like it. I think people have started getting larger by drinking the sugar-free artificial crap as seems people only started getting bigger when they started pushing the sugar-free stuff, as it's artificial our bodies not know what to do with it, so turn it into fats. The reason the tax has been put on is to force people to drink the cheaper sugar-free so they can push the chemicals rather than natural. How they roll and people fall for it.. just want an easy life and no converting them.

I named only a Fraction of what the Owners of the Central Bank control... Their Power is far reaching... With that kind of Power, I'm not surprised they actually think they "own us"...

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold