700 HUNDRED FOLLOWERS.

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

700 hundred followers, check.

This has been one HELL of ride so far.

2017-08-03 07.03.37.png

May 6, 2017

This is the day my journey began. Like most that first day, well hell first month was very over whelming. Lost, confused and not sure where to start, The first post was made and I hit it big, $.02 payout.

2017-05-27 15.36.17.png

What, there is silver and gold stackers here?

This was my comfort group. Finally, something that I could talk about, something I new.

I would have to say there is a lot of stackers that hangout on steemit.

2017-06-28 07.42.53.png

Not all 700 followers are stackers.

Not all of my followrs are stackers, yet. I am still working on that yet. But each one of them have a unique style, and intrest. And trust me when I say that I am THANKFULL for each one of them.

coolest group of people on the Internet.

Steemit is pretty much the coolest place on the Internet, in my opinion. This platform has very little conflict and everyone is helpful. I TRULY believe this is the social media of the future, and I am blessed to be apart of it, thanks to @marketreport .

The birth of the #steemsilvergold

This is where I hang out the most. This is a tag that was created and set up by @hgmsilvergold
If you haven't checked this tag out, you should. Some very informative information comes out of this tag. Also want to mention @pawos , who does the weekly recap of the #steemsilvergold tag.

So I will end with this.

THANK YOU.

Thank you for the follow.
Thank you for the patience.
Thank you for the many conversation.
Thank you for the comments, good and bad.
Thank you for being apart of Steemit.

Follow me @raybrockman

Upvotes and comments are welcomed.

Sort:  

Sweet, 700 stackers. Imagine if you added up the value of all that silver and gold, wait a minute I think I just thought of your next post, let's add up the value of all the gold and silver on steemit :) oh and then add your $0.3 to the grand total :) I will add mine up later

Congrats @raybrockman
You are sure to pass me in no time. Keep up the Great work, and I always look forward to your posts...

Appreciate that my friend. Thanks for the comment and visit. Keep stacking brother. Dont think I will pass you but I will be close.

I'm one of the 700

Thanks, and thanks for the follow.

congrats. great to be part of such awesome community. keep on steemingstacking.

You to my friend. Thanks for the visit and comment sir @hgmsilvergold

Congrats bro! Watch out 1,000!

Appreciate that @dwhntx . I hope you are right about 1000. What part of Texas are you from? I have family that lives in Plainview, Lubbock.

I'm in East Texas. I went to college in Lubbock, that city has changed so much! I don't know much about Plainview but I have driven through it many times.

That's class buddy, i guess your next target 1000?

Maybe one day, right now, i am going to go after 800. Thanks for the visit and comment my friend.

You will get there no problem. I think it would be close race between you getting 1000 and me hitting 100. Not that's its a race, Stack on buddy :)

Congratulations dear friend :)

Awesome. Way to go. I'm trying to keep up. 😁

You'll pass me in due time my friend. Thanks for the visit and comment.

You're a quality dude and u deserve everything good that comes your way. This dude helped me when I first came here struggling for views..I'm still struggling but @raybrockman was one of the first to offer support to a noob. Stacking is my passion and its just fun to share my hobby with like-minded ppl. Go #steemsilvergold!

Appreciate the Comment my friend. Just remember to give me an ocasional upvote when you get to that whale status. Keep stacking buddy.

Good to hear as a just joined a few days ago and i am finding it cool... trying to find my feet and understand what is actually going on. sure i'll understand more as time passes...hopefully we all can grow from each other and learn from each other

Congratulations man go for more

This post received a 2.7% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @raybrockman! For more information, click here!

Congrats friend for 700 .Its a lucky no for some people have. Wish you the same luck.

Sounds good.

This post has received a 22.00 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @raybrockman.

Wow good mile stone, hope we can influence more people to be prepared and protect themselves with some gold and silver. Great work bro and I like your meme $0.03, you are doing 3 time better then my $0.01 haha 😂 Upvote for you 👍

Congratulations ray, we both started at the same time, and for the same reason Gregory Mannarino. I think we must of watched the same video from Greg, and I think we've been supporting each other from the start too. But as bad as your first post was at least you made 2 cents, I made zilch my friend.Lol cheers.

Congratulations Ray!

Steem on and stack on, we've got many tales yet to tell :)

Congratulations man! You are very close to 1000! Keep up the great work!

Wow, you've only been here since May, I figured much longer, you've got quite the following. Keep it up and I love reading your post and seeing your stack.

Congratulations @raybrockman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!