You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sky is Falling, The Sky is Falling!

@pocketchange just some advice to you, I am impressed with your theory, not so certain that you will every witness it but impressed anyways, I am however trying to figure out if your comments are spam, all of your comments seem to be about your theory and very few of them have anything to do with the post. I am afraid that this is or will start bringing you into the spammer category. Take it for what you will, your theory may be right, but maybe you could start a uscoinage tag

Sort:  

@thedamus had a question that I answered in my comment... Here is his question...

Q: what do you do when bitcoin loses over 30% of its value in a week, after getting roundly pummelled for months previously?

Yes... We both had different answers... Forgive me if I think mine is the right answer...

Thats not a answer, thats an opinion. Right? It was a post about crypto and silver and you found a way to bring in your theory into it making it again about you. Its just some advice, you do what want.

If it wasn't for my Lucky Neighbor Award, my words would never have made it on this Post...

Why would you edit your comment after I responded to it?

I always come up with a better way of writing it, sorry...
It went from "I think mine is the right answer" to "Forgive me if I think mine is the right answer"... Plus I was unaware that you responded to it...
Have a Happy Thanks Giving...

Oh yeah, and another thing, while i’m at it.

Your valuations are all off for your PC theory and 100x isn’t enough.

Because even if i went totally mental and bought $10,000 worth of p-change, that’d only make me a millionaire for taking an enormous risk just at the time when hundreds of trillions of dollars were getting smoked! The whole idea of “Wealth Transfer” is that these hundreds of trillions of dollars get freed from their high concentration points. According to your theory, a few coin collectors and some kids’ piggy banks would do pretty well, but the MAJOR owner of pocket change is the banks. When/if there is a reset, it is against these institutions that thePeople will fight. And they will fight with honest value, not some kind of bs with their alloy nickels and dimes...

I hope my opinion assists you as much as you wish your own opinion becomes correct.

Thanks... I needed that... I really didn't want to make a big deal out of a simple "Lucky Neighbor Award"... lol... Go ahead and buy Bit-Coin... Who knows... Perhaps they will Survive after the Activation of U.S. Crypto-Dollars and Cents... Oh wow... There I go again... Sorry...

Dude. Turn it off for a week and see what happens... even the world’s greatest blowjob would get boring after what? 600 times!!!

That's a good way of looking at it...

Yo PC, no one is bashing you. But to echo Ray, his advice is just something you don’t want to hear. Your PC theory is interesting, and you are obviously very passionate about it. But it is THE ONLY THING you post about, ever! And then you bitch and moan a little bit about being a minnow and getting shitty upvotes...

Maybe we are on the cusp of a huge wealth transfer, and maybe US pocketchange will be the medium of this transfer, and maybe, just maybe, you are the most brilliant, forward thinking and creative economist out there — or maybe not.

Do whatever the hell you want bro... but promoting your own unique theory over and over and over again ad nauseum does indeed start to feel like spam.

Don’t you do or invest in anything else?

I take it, my posts disturb you when I say you'll be able to Buy Silver for 15 U.S. Crypto-Cents per ounce or Buy Gold for 15 U.S. Crypto-Dollars per ounce...???

By the way... As you may or may not know, I've been into Gold and Silver, longer than you're been alive... I've listen to and read every possible thing I could find about Gold and Silver...

I've been there and done that... What I write about comes straight from my heart...

I go out and invest in fun, by shooting pool many times a week with many of my buddies... I set myself free many years ago because of very wise investments... I travel, I paint, I build wealth in my Garden... I invent...

I've spoken "one on one" with Hundreds of Hollywood Stars... I've been to Wrap Parties, like you wouldn't believe... At Present, my biggest investment is in people like you...

Great question, by the way...

I’m not disturbed at all by your imagination — a little amused by your exaggeration perhaps, but happy that you have lots of things going, and most importantly, believe yourself that you are killing it! That’s a hard battle won already.

You better Check your Wallet... To think this all started with a Lucky Neighbor Award...lol...