You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Establishment of #SteemSilverGold The Gold and Silver Community on Steemit : Join Here and Now

I gave an upvote and a resteem and would like to join as a background member in this community.
So now and then I will submit a story but not on regular basis. I am interested in the way silver and gold are behaving in the market and am trying to trade on it. Not always successful by the way, but at the end with a little succes. I am not thinkink that silver will be having a "moonshot" so to say because of the rigging of the markets. I do believe in some kind of a reset in the monetary system where gold and or silver will play a part in but not in the foreseeable future. For now it is mostly fun for me in how prices are behaving and yes I keep some silver rounds but I am not stacking it in vast amounts.