Silver Hammer -by SbsParts

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Poured this Hammer.
unnamed.jpg

IMG_2506.JPG
After I cleaned it up I toned it.
IMG_2514.JPG

Then I used a Jeweler's Cloth to bring out highlights. Here it is finished.

Then I poured a second.
IMG_2560.JPG

The second one I didn't tone.
IMG_2561.JPG

And that's my Hammer story.

Sbs ChanBar2.gif

Please Comment, Follow, UpVote, & ReSteem

IMG_2438.jpg

SSG3.jpeg

ssg toon.jpeg
@SbsParts

Sort:  

Is it silver?

Yes, I use .999 Fine Silver. Though some day I may experiment with other metals. I buy silver bullion specifically to melt into something that tickles my fancy 😉

Cool hobby smelting Silver ..

These are two Masterpieces. Both finishes are gorgeous.

I like BOTH finishes, @sbsparts! AWESOME hammers! Beautiful pieces.

that is most awesome I need to do a hammer one day you got skills my good sir

Thank you very much brother 🌽🐶

Those hammers are awesome. You have my address just send one my way....😀👍

Wow! Just wow!

What's @silver-hammer think?

Those hammers are really sweet! Nicely done!

It's beautiful,

You need a solid gold hammer next.

You provide the gold ill be happy to try pouring it ;-)

Right, I'll use my Steem fortune. :9

You are a real Artist. How many details. Congratulations.

Exquisite pieces!! What do you use to tone the silver?

Liver of sulfur

Barang yang sangat langka yang belum pernah saya lihat, luar biasa

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold