👀Eye Candy👀

in #steemsilvergold • 4 years ago

I am going to be publishing subtle posts that brings pleasure to the 👀👀EYES👀👀.

Also know as 👀EYE CANDY👀

The photos in the posts will include all of my interests and hobbies. Which are silver ingots, physical crypto currency coins, cars, knives, and bank notes!
image
Here is a neat $1 US large note. Love the details on the old currency.
Follow me on Instagram: @collectbulliondotcom

image
image

Sort:  

@silveringots, Looks like you are collecting Gems 💎. Hopefully you will going to add many more unique Gems 💎 to your collection. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Cheers! Thank you

Welcome.

I love the old large red seal bills ...so nice my friend!!🤗

The red seals are sweet!

Very cool! Thanks for sharing @silveringots!

I have one large $1 note. I love yours!
I hope all is well with you, @silveringots! Take care 🥰🌺🤙

You seem to be using older or Legacy version of eSteem!
Please check if you have newest version to get most out of eSteem, Android, iOS mobile app. For desktop Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem