👀Eye Candy👀

I am going to be publishing subtle posts that brings pleasure to the 👀👀EYES👀👀.

Also know as 👀EYE CANDY👀

The photos in the posts will include all of my interests and hobbies. Which are silver ingots, physical crypto currency coins, cars, knives, and bank notes!

image
image
I just purchased this from a good friend. Looking forward to getting this one in for study!

I published this article using the ESTEEM app on my android mobile device. Quick and easy!

Follow me on Instagram: @collectbulliondotcom

image
image

Sort:  

I like it!
!trdo

Congratulations @ronaldoavelino, you successfuly trended the post shared by @silveringots!
@silveringots will receive 0.74649600 TRDO & @ronaldoavelino will get 0.49766400 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Nicely done!👍👍👍

Awesome!

Engelhard Melbourne That's a quality Silver bar my friend😀

Congratulations @silveringots, your post successfully recieved 0.746496 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@ronaldoavelino earned : 0.497664 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site