๐Ÿ‘€Get your popcorn ready for this auction!๐Ÿ‘€ FOLLOW UP!

in #steemsilvergold โ€ข 4 years ago

Here is the follow up to the highlight auction that was showcased 1 week ago...
image
My prediction was pretty close โœŒ.

There is an outstanding vintage silver ingot listed on Ebay! It is listed in auction style. The best offer is going to take this one down!

I personally enjoy tracking unique silver ingot auctions. You just never know how they are going turn out. Typically, bidding usually takes place daily. Often times casual bidding during then first several days. Followed by a window of no bidding. All of the juicy action takes place in the last hour of the listing! I have seen items jump up thousands in the last 4 seconds.
image
The stylish Arizona Assay Office ingot. Looking forward to a good sale here.

Get your popcorn ready for this auction!! Potential to do $3000 in my opinion.โœŒ๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿ‘€

I published this article using the ESTEEM app on my android mobile device. Quick and easy!

Follow me on Instagram: @collectbulliondotcom

image
image

Sort: ย 

A munchin' we will go! Got any butter? Nice piece!

Excellent price for this bar my friend

Heck of a premium at 1000 per oz.

Top of the market at this moment ๐Ÿ‘