You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Establishment of #SteemSilverGold The Gold and Silver Community on Steemit : Join Here and Now

Great News!! I have already written a couple of silver articles (that earnt me $0) so I am glad to see a community forming. I have followed everyone, upvoted and resteemed and will look at doing an article on why I am joining the community sometime soon. I will be all to happy to encourage and support the other silver stackers and gold bugs and hope to engage with this community. Obviously I am an avid stacker, hence the SILVERnova username. Great work @hgmsilvergold on organising this post! Oh in case you couldn't tell I would love to be added to the list of members in the community too!

Sort:  

Thanks @silvernova. For some reason it took me a while to see this post. I will do a follow-up post to confirm the membership and provide more info.

Awesome. Thanks. I can't wait to watch this community grow! Maybe we will even be able to do a post sometime soon about silver and gold shooting to the moon!! Fingers crossed but not holding my breath.

Hi, please consider resteeming the latest post on our gold and silver community. We are getting some traction: https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@hgmsilvergold/wow-steemit-officially-has-a-gold-and-silver-community-join-here