You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Constitutional Silver Stacking Binge Continues...Bring on the Washington Quarters!

I know you said you won't complain about 1 coin, but what if they are doing this to a few orders a day?? Either way its a mistake and its not what you paid for. Perhaps try writing an email saying "you were interested in buying more, but am worries there might be more in your next lot" they may give you a small discount to keep your custom? Worth a try!!

Ohh yeah nice coins too by the way 😁

Sort:  

Yeah I thought about that too...that would be pretty crappy if this was something they were doing regularly and purposefully. I may contact them and let them know about it...that I did notice. There's also the converse side of it--people could get all the coins they were supposed to but claim to have received a few bad ones.

I think I will let them know about it...thanks for the feedback and idea!