Ok, the results are in!

in #steemspirit6 years ago

Another amazing contest!

Well the results are in and it was such a great pleasure to be able to look at all the posts peoples submitted about Steemit and how they share their love of the platform to others. There were so many people doing so many inspirational and innovative things to support and spread the word about Steemit. I am sure there will be a lot thoughts and opinions on who put more effort in or who has done more, but I had to go with just my opinion, since it is my contest. :p

So, here are the winners.

1st place - waybeyondpadthai https://steemit.com/steemspirit/@waybeyondpadthai/ciphehoj

2nd place - Is a tie! I think both of these authors do a lot for their communities, and it was inspiring.

abduhawab https://steemit.com/steemspirit/@abduhawab/steem-spirit-spreading-the-positive-effect-of-steem-it-to-indonesia-people

olawalium https://steemit.com/steemspirit/@olawalium/steem-spirit

3rd place - bethwheatcraft https://steemit.com/steemspirit/@bethwheatcraft/75tap7fy

If the winners can message me on https://steemit.chat I can let you know about how can collect your prize!

I would like to thank everyone who participated in the contest! Everyone who entered is doing amazing work, and I encourage you all to keep on going. I found some new Steemians that I will be following and reading their
content, and hope others have discovered some people to keep an eye on as well.

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Excellent, too bad I'm late for the contest, I hope to be able to participate in the next one.!

we will wait for the next contest. hope we can follow the other time

Hey @kpine! What is the best way to get in contact with you? It is regarding my project @paywithsteem.

Congrats, you made the #steemitminute for today!

Click the Image Below to see the Video!

Yaaaaaay!. I am so excited. This makes me truly happy. Thank You, thank you and thank you again. Means a whole lot to me, really. Congratulations to others. Yaaaay!.

Congratulations!!! I'm happy for you! I'm going to read your entry now :)

Yaaaaay!. Thanks a lot. I really appreciate this.

Congratulations bro. Lets keep steeming

Thanks a lot bro, really appreciate you.

Congratulations @olawalium for the 2nd position, hopefully you take the 1st position in next contest. Congrats my mentor

I look forward to that too. Thank you brother.

Congratulations @olawalium for the 2nd position, hopefully you take the 1st position in next contest. Congrats my mentor. Thanks to @kpine for the great contest challenge to support the community.

His support is massive, really. Thanks a lot brother, really appreciate you.

Wow, congratulations dear @olawalium I just found this out now. I am so happy for you and they way you are evolving here in Steemit, it's only the beginning. keep steeming friend and thanks to @kpine for such a contest. Cheers

Thank you so much doc. I sincerely appreciate you ma. I am so happy with your words, and I appreciate you for always being there. Much love for you.

What an amazing idea from him as regard this contest. He has given me such a massive help. I am thankful.

This is really nice @kpine. More grace to you. Awwwwwww... Congratulations Dear. It's amazing how you do it and your passion for Steemit is inspiring. I'm glad to see you're really evolving in the community. Keep it up Hun @olawalium.

Thanks a lot for your kind words darling. God has been faithful. Really appreciate you cutie.

Awwwwwwwwwww you have no idea! first thing in the morning after opened my eyes, checked busy and all notifications and 'arrrrrrrrrrrr' I DID SCREAM SO LOUD

This is a Thai way of saying 'thank' but I got just one hand as the other one gotta hold the camera LOLOL hahaha so here it is..

Burst_Cover_GIF_Action_20180502074758.gif

Taken at the moment when the excitement level was at 80% and at the 100% told you I screamed haha.

Thank you tonssss. This means a lot to me ;) ❤ ❤ ❤

@abduhawab @olawalium @bethwheatcraft
Big congrats to you guys as well ! Steem on !

Hahahahaha I like funny people and you are certainly one. Oh! You are adorably cute too. Niceeeee.

Congratulations to us. We won't stop, we won't settle. You just made another friend, my friend. :)

Yeah!!. I am quite excited...that means a lot to me. Thank you very much.

Wow! Super cool! Thanks so much @kpine!

Am so happy for you. You merit it and also more to come. Ride on please!

38218429_10216521600769364_7893636229139267584_n.jpg

Dear @kpine I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for your support and the love you have shown me all this time on steemit. In the last World Open championship a few weeks ago I manage to get the gold medal. I wanted sincerely from the bottom of my heart to dedicate its medal do you, as an indication of my respect and grateful to you. Thank you so much @kpine !

congrats to everyone who entered and of course to those who took a prize :)

Such GREAT finds! Congratz to all the winners!

@waybeyondpadthai is super funny and I didn't know her, I'm following her now. Her latest video is on point too :D
@abduhawab and @olawalium make me smile because they bring so many people together and in all the pictures I see so many people being so happy!

Ah, and @bethwheatcraft I already followed and is one of the coolest people on the DTube platform, somehow my brain is not wired to watch videos, but hers I actually watch from time to time haha! :D

Yaaaay!. Thanks a lot. I rushed to follow back. Your words means so much. Thank you. :)

Hey @kpine thanks for doing this! Lots of great spirit here! Congrats @waybeyondpadthai
@abduhawab @olawalium & @bethwheatcraft. I know all these names which makes it even more special.

Thank you so much for your support sir. Really means a lot to me. Massive thanks.

Congratulations to all winners. I will participate next contest. Maybe you discover my works!

Congratulation the winner 👏
And good luck but contes amazing this👍
Good job @kpine👍

Congratulation the winner 👏
And good luck but contes amazing this👍
Good job @kpine👍

Hi @ kpine thank you very much for participating and congratulations to the winners

38218429_10216521600769364_7893636229139267584_n.jpg

Hello my dear @kpine

I hope you are doing well. I have been missing from Steemit due to some health issues but now I'm back and thank God healthy again. I wanted to let you know about my latest success as an athlete which is gold medal at the world championship. You have always been my supporter here on steemit and with your upvote have helped me rise my founds and have the money take part in in different championships last year. I am very grateful to you and I will always be very grateful to you. I hope I will be able to always make you proud with my success. Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart.

@annadeda

Bless the winners
It was a very nice contest
I hope to participate in upcoming competitions, my friend

You make some excellent posts. I want to learn a lot from you. Successes. Greetings from Cumaná Sucre-Venezuela state.

hello there i am making vlogs can yo please support me like i saw you support any people please

Have a nice day 👌🙋‍

Wow... Wonderfully exciting.

Congratulations to the winners . THANK YOU @joined for what you are doing for this community. God bless you real good

hahahaaa :)
I congratulate the winners. It was a perfect race. Maybe I can win in another contest. And my work draws your attention. I really want it!

Dear @kpine Every support that gives people knowledge is right. Knowledge is the power if it is applied.

Awesome and greatest contest @kpine, and Congratz for any winner, for my brother @abduhawab wish you all the best bro :)

Congrats to all the winners!!!!!

Awesome contest @kpine and Congrats to all the winners! Also, More good steemians to follow. 😎

You're good too. It's his own humble selection remember?

Yayyyy!! @bethwheatcraft, congrats!! 👏🏽👏🏽

Cool stuff man. Congrats to the winners! 🤘😎

Amazing contest man!
Do you consider to make contests like this more often in the future?
I would love to see more posts by you ;-)

Congratulations to all the winners :)

You're doing really great @kpine; and I appreciate the support you give to the community. I would like you to check my offline minnow school project up.

I hope one of them, :) just kidding. I just want to congratulate the winners. they're best

This is really great @kpine. Congrats to the winners. It was indeed a lovely contest

wanted to participate I lost this challenge .. what bad luck for me.
for when there is another challenge?

Interesting to see new contest Ideas.
An inspiration to create own versions :)

Awww congrats to the winners! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ Always bringing joy and encouragement on Steemit to others! 🙃

Great choices and congrats to the lucky ones :)

WOO! Congrats to the winners!

oh, congratulations to the winners, that's a good reward for you. Thank you @kpine held this interesting contest, although not luck to win but I am very happy to participate in your contest. I will wait for your next contest.

Congrats to all the winners, and thank you kpine for all that you do!!!

Unfortunately I'm not in it ... Congratulations to the winners !

amazing, you are making so much people happy, it's very clear that you care about steemit, thanks a lot for being such a good person. ☺

Hope you got a kick out of my Nirvana drum cover.

congratulation to all the winners
by the way all the winners are deserving ....
keep doing this

Nice post
Upvoted and keep it up

@kpine, i really appreciate the support you are giving to the community, you are a rare gem with a kind heart not everyone capable of doing what you are doing will.
i do try my best to help the community around me in the little way i can. i don't have the resources doesn't mean i won't add value to the community around me.

i'm a promoter of steemit, i mostly do my promotion in the schools(universities). i promote steemit to youths because i believe or rather i know we are the future of tomorrow .
steemit has given us the opportunity to earn without depending on the government, so we can actually do something good without waiting for the government.

i'm the co founder of the offline minnow school also, where we mentor minnows. my start on steemit was hard and so for other newly registered members. most of the newly register members tend to give up after a while.
thats what the minnow school is all about, we try to encourage minnows and help the find their way easily on the platform, though we don't have the resources but we have the heart.

i also release the record of on going contest every sunday, that is done to assist minnows earn more on the platform. since i can't give them their desired sbd, i decided to give them the way of getting it.


i really appreciate your contributions to the ecosystem. keep up the good work @kpine

Thank you @kpine for this contest and for your kindly upvotes :)

Congrats @waybeyondpadthai & @bethwheatcraft !!!

thanks for this post..i want to try this nice contest

I am very proud of you. you are one of the steemians who get the highest reward .. please guide me

There are 3 pages
Pages