You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update on the SteemSports 2000+ Followers Giveaway

in #steemsports7 years ago

@casparleuzinger
Personally I have to give it to this guy, ever since I've started Steemit, I have not seen someone who works so tirelessly to help give back to the community in the way that he has, we both have been working to build on our communities slowly and I met him along the way. very much deserves it, the effort that goes into each post is unreal and it's deservant of greater exposure. See you at the top buddy!

P.S. I request you all to vote this fella and read his work. Not degrading anyone else what people give the community is amazing I just think he edges it.

Peace!

Sort:  

thank you really very much didn't expect such a nice voting comment!

we'll be at 70 rep this year ;) !

great work!