Sort:  

Still fucked

@cwow2 (and also @matenov53):
I had the same problem; the answer is, that some time in your steem life you gave a posting authority. This is now used to vote. You can check your authorities here:
https://steemd.com/@cwow2, scroll down to authorities, and that is how it looks for you:
authorities.png

I would remove all authorities that you are not actively using. And then you should go and change your passwords!

Well. This is my personal account and I haven't seen any problems with this.
It was my account @worldhelper which voted and it has only buildteam as allowed

that's exactly whom you have to remove.

Ye well. Thats a problem, I still uses their upvote service x)

and they use yours

I wonder why they need your authority, when they are selling to you?

Hi, the old steemvoter.com service stores posting keys rather than using auth, if you have an account there you can log in and delete it. You can also contact our support on https://discord.buildteam.io

I am using the beta version if thats what you sre asking? XD

The beta version doesn’t use your vote, maybe you forgot you also have your posting key in the original steemvoter or maybe you are trailing someone who votes our posts.

Hmm. I will take a look at it and come back to you :D
Thanks for the answers Crypto :D