Sort:  

Good job! Again see my posts touting the hugely underrated Nick Foles!! This big Giant fan ( I was close to the scene in Arizona when foles QB'd there) wishes we had Foles..not Eli. said it several years ago.

I don't even watch American Football and I still bet a bud at work that the Eagles were to win! When he asked why would I say that? I told him it was because I love going for the underdog and it's always the best when everyone else wants one team (Patriots) to win and not many for the other. I LOVE TO BE THE OUTKAST! Sometimes it has it's benefits . . . . Great listen thanks for the POST!

My nuts went into my chest when Tom had a minute left to march down the field too. Shoulda bet money on the eagles -____________-. Hoping that Tom Brady and the evil empire are gone for good!