You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aha! Moments: The Instant of Creative Insight

in #steemstem5 years ago

@agmoore, it does come across that your illustrations are made with great enjoyment ! :D

This post conveys so much information, interesting facts and it's so incredibly relatable. To know my own work has contributed to it to some extent fills me with happiness. Thank you my dear for making me smile once again! I am already looking forward to part II 😍

Oh! Your son is interested in monkey studies? He is my kind of person then :) I find very touching the way with which you often talk about your children. It looks like you have a fulfilling relationship with them, especially with your son <3

Sending you bags of love from across the ocean :*

Sort:  

Dear Abigail,

Of course your work contributed to it! I'm like a selective sponge--absorb the good, and make it a part of me. So you are here, and I can't even distinguish all of the ways that has happened:)

Yes, my children. Perhaps my son figures more in conversations because he shares a lot of research with me...we're kind of 'wired' the same. But my daughter--we talk several times a day. We share a heart. So, yeah, I'm really close to both of them.

I see your new blog with an intriguing title, "Discussing Modern Caregiving". Great significance for everyone. Can't wait to sit down and read that.

Thank you for your kind words, and your warm appreciation. This sponge soaks it up:)

With Respect, Affection and Regard,🌸

Your New York friend,

AG