You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A mirror hidden world to get a grip on dark matter

in #steemstem5 years ago

You know me too well, dear Abigail. I absolutely love this! I was tired when I read this (1:17 AM here) and thought I'd have trouble concentrating. But got into it right away. A mirror world!

Going back to the mirror-world framework, all underlying symmetries permit the existence of connections between the visible and mirror worlds.

It's very exciting. Can't wait for the next installment :)

Sort:  

I am happy to read it was easy enough for a "soon-to-bed" reading.

For the next post on neutrinos, I am actually waiting for a dedicated image. As soon as I will get it, I will post it. In the meantime, I may write about other topics. Whilst there are actually other cool things about mirror worlds, maybe I will focus on something quite different. I will see by the end of the week :)