Introducing #steemtalent and why I have decided to become a full-time Talent Scout for the Steemit Community.

in #steemtalent6 years ago

Introducing #steemtalent..!!

Why I have decided to become a full-time Talent Scout for the #Steemit Community

Yesterday I announced that I had some exciting news to share with you and today I would like to talk to you about the recent decision I have made.

In this short video, I explain why it has been a decision that has taken nearly 12 months to make and why it is a decision that is very important to me.

Today I have changed my Twitter and LinkedIn profile pictures to accommodate this exciting change.

Twitter Profile

Twitter Profile.png

For those on Twitter, here is my page..... https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal

LinkedIn Profile


LinkedIn Profile.png

For those on LinkedIn, here is my page..... https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephenkendal/

Promotional Banner

Monitor 1 and Monitor 2 - SteemTalent.jpg

Contact Details

SteemTalent Contact Number.png

Over the next few weeks/months

Having been on #Steemit for coming up to two years now, I have finally made the decision to effectively become a full-time Talent Scout for the #Steemit Community.

Over the next few weeks/months I will build on the #steemtalent initiative and look forward to sharing with you the progress being made.

I am really excited to having finally made this decision and cannot wait to start working on this project.

In the next few days I will start building up my Twitter and LinkedIn Profile Descriptions that I feel will best suit the new role I am now adopting.

Thanks for reading and once again thank you for all your tremendous support over the last +22 months.

Stephen

Sort:  

Good luck with Steem Talent @stephenkendal.

Does this mean you'll be letting go completely of the investors group or are you planning to do both?

Either way I hope you have with your new project and that it really takes off for you and the talents you find. 😊

Thanks Gillian. No. I intend to keep doing what I have been doing on #Steemit with #Promo-Steem and the #Investors-Group. My Blog will still read exactly the same. What I have decided to do is to change the way I am promoting myself off the platform as it was confusing people as to what I was promoting and who I was looking to attract. #SteemTalent will allow me to focus in on those I target specifiaclly. Thanks again for the support Gillian. Stephen

@gillianpearce really appreciate post

Oh I see @stephenkendal. That makes sense. 😊

I shall look forward to following along. Very exciting! Have you been a talent scout before?

Things really seem to be developing nicely in all sorts of ways on the Steem Blockchain.

Have any dates been confirmed for the next London promo-steem event. I saw November mentioned but wasn't sure if it was confirmed or not?

Have you been a talent scout before?

No..!! ....but neither was I Developer before I started building houses 😊😊😊. I am fast learner. hahaha. Stephen

Good explanation here on your ideas my man.

Wow. Exciting news. Hopefully many will follow the foot steps and become the talentscout for this community. Honesty speaking just like any other marketing company steemit also needs some promotion. I hope with #promo-steem #investor-group and another fine addition of #steemtalent it will bring steem to the new height of success. Thanks for all your great efforts. Hats off to you. Keep it up @stephenkendal

Thanks and thanks for the continued support. I appreciate it. Stephen

The solution to massive Steemit growth... bring the big players to the platform and drag the followers along. Great job and thanks for posting the informative post.

How long until the next 1 million Steemians?

bring the big players to the platform and drag the followers along

That is the idea. Thanks for the support. Stephen

This is just like a platform for the community to promote steemit thanks for such an incredable project...this is really impressive and amazing project..
I appreciate this project..

Thank you. Stephen

Yeah, very very thankszz

Wow, impressive! Congratulations @stephenkendal Can't wait to know more about the project and thank you for promoting steemit and with so making the platform more popular :) If we had more people like you here, then we would already have achieved 10 million users ;)

Thank you and thanks for the support. I appreciate it. Stephen

If anyone here can do it with all the things you have learned and shared, you would be the guy.

Best of luck on this.

Thanks for dropping by my post today Stephen, it was noticed and appreciated.

Thanks Barry, I appreciate it. You are very welcome. Stephen

I will be wating here gladly for such a great and exciting news you are going to share with us.
You always share some of the most important information on this platform about blockchain,promo-steem and cryptocurrency, so it will be a good choice for me to wait on your news updates, as it enlighten me more and more everyday.

Thanks @stephenkendal for the news updates.

You're welcome. Thanks. Stephen

this is really impressive and amazing project..
I appreciate this project.

Thank you. Stephen

Wow! That's an amazing news.
Promo steem and blockchain reverse.
I appreciate your efforts. ☺
Hoping for the best results so that everyone can take profit from it.

Nice content
Very well articulated
Excellent job sir.

Thanks @stephenkendal sir for sharing this post.

Thank you. Stephen

You are welcome dear @stephenkendal

There is always something new from @stephenkendal in line with influencing the growth of the platform. This is something new that will absolutely be massive, thankyou for the efforts towards growing this tremendous platform.

Thank you. I appreciate that. Stephen

awesome Stephen... I've been on a similar mission for a while, but without your level of organization!

;)

Keep up the great work. Stephen

Watching your video, you seem very motivated and excited about your #steemtalent project.as you mentioned, you finally made a decision after 12 moons. I wish you the best and success.

Thank you. Stephen

You are 100% right @stephenkendal sir. Steem talent the best thing now! you look vety smart & charming here! look like a hero without hair! amazing sir.

Thanks. Stephen

wow, i didnt even know this was a thing :)

As a singer songwriter I really appreciate your initative! I am looking forward to watch this project grow and be part of it!

Awesome. Thanks for the support. Stephen

The great announcement is finally here. This is a good one

Thank you. Thanks for the support. Stephen

Glad to see the skilled people joining steemit. This is what this platform needs undoubtedly.
His entry will bring some good content to this platform and a lot of people will be benefited.
And you sir #stephenkendal is doing a great job.
Interview goes pretty well as it seems.

thats really agreat news and thanks for sharing such an important detail and warmly welcome your friend and our new family member doc the great and thanks @stephekendal a proud steemain

Must be some wonderful things in store for more surprise...

All the best and waiting for further announcement....Thanks

Thank you. Stephen

Decentralization sure is gaining speed. Crypto is starting to move at exponential and lightning speed. It's fun watching it on the inside instead of on the outside fighting to catch up.

Only going to get faster!

Congrats and thanks to announce the news because we were anxious about
the news and 22 month is a great time .And thank you for the support also that you give to steemains and best of luck for steem talent project.

Thank you. I appreciate it. Stephen

Brilliant idea there is so much talent on Steemit. @pennsif sent me your way glad he did. I love you ideas and this is the wonder of a decentralised network. I also think we need more promotion of Steemit in the UK, great work 💯🐒

it's seems like brilliant idea best of luck @stephenkendal i will be looking forward to your next steps ...
#steemtalent and why I have decided to become a full-time Talent Scout for the Steemit Community it's seems will come out with great results for the community.

Hello @stephenkendal sir, I hope you are very well. I have just a question for you sir. you said that you decided to become a full-time Talent Scout for the Steemit Community. But how can you do this? how can you find this talented guy or their post?

But what will you be doing with SteemTalent??

✅I have a idea @stephenkendal:

Steemit Community in some countries has been formed on five continents of the world. To strengthen the solitarity between the people all over the world, now is the time to conduct an** "International Conference of Steemians", the aim is to discuss and organize a World Steemit Community.

WSC.jpeg

Steemians should be unity to reinforce one another, and an ethical standard must be arrange in conference, including in creating the content, and organizing the community *

What do you think Stephen? Thankyou best regard.

aweesome! thanks a lot for that, im Venezuelan artist and musician, im going to use your tags ;) Im following you in Twitter and Linkedin, I really will going to use your tag! Blessings and congrats for your success :)

Hi Mr. @stephenkendal this is my first post music Steemit OpenMic with your steemtalent tag, Im start spreading your tag in music comunity and spanish comunity too:
https://steemit.com/openmic/@nahupuku/open-mic-90-desire-deseo-a-free-jazz-experiment-free-jazz-experimental-original-song

Blessings from Venezuela, LatinAmerica

well, let me use it in my next post, always looking for oportunities to share the music that i wrote, create and feel. (: think i really apreciate this kind of moves around the platform cause for people like me and a incredible group of talented musicians this is the way to being paid for music and give us the oportunity to make a shout on people that we connect around the world thank to this page, i suggest to you to seeing one venezuelan proyect that im working on with my friends and we trying to give the tools for musicians here to play some music with high audiovisual quality, i dont know if you want some kind of link but the user its @bicicleta

really really i desire you succes in this proyect that you have, i want to contact u but i noticed that you don't have whatsapp, so, im waiting for the next few weeks videos, seeya.

This post has been upvoted by @steem-ambassador.
The #promo-steem mission is to support high quality promotional and educational posts which raise the profile and value of STEEM.
For full details of the programme, please visit https://promo-steem.com/

Thank you for your great efforts
Very special video and really wonderful words
Thank you for your support

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

Thank you. Thanks for the support and good luck to all those that have recently joined this truly amazing Community. Stephen