You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Rube Goldberg machine I built long ago

in #steemteam8 years ago (edited)

Looking good! But for us don't know Rube Goldberg, I guess it's nice if you can more about it here in this blog post. How it works and what real-life application it can be used for.

I have not been very keen about science until 3 years ago. Started to learn about aquaculture, gardening, aquaponics, and biology. It is indeed fun to get to know these things. Thanks for this post.

Followed. So I can include you in my Shout Out for Minnows series.
https://steemit.com/steemteam/@cjclaro/shoouut-oouut-for-my-minnows-5-minnows-i-follow-that-speak-whale

Sort:  

Cool and thanks for the shout out. I tried to explain a rube Goldberg machine by using an apology about dominoes. Thank you for the suggestion. I am always looking for ways to improve my blog posts