Help!! A Whale took my coins!

in #steemtit6 years ago

A cordial greeting for all, first of all I hope they do not denounce me to the animal protection society but I think I hate the whales, I started fishing in a wild river and an Orca swallowed part of my investment, as you can see in the picture recover some. I want to warn you that playing with the whales is not a child thing, steemit abounds in all kinds of some stronger than others, the one that left me with a bad taste is called Upmewhale, but I think and the only one to blame for my Unfortunately, I am the one who throws my bait at very low tide.

image.png
There are several factors to consider when investing in whales:

You should never invest with the Steem and the SBD going down (This is the most important)

If you use a tool called Steem Bot Tracker, wait until the last minute to transfer

If you are starting to use whales start with low numbers below 1 SBD

Do not let yourself be overcome by anxiety, wait for the right moment

Now if I knew how to beat copper (I knew in advance what was going to happen to me) Why did I decide to transfer this whale?

Please tell us about your experience if you use a whale and it has been feasible

image.png