Check Out My Steem trade-cards I Got From The Old Dog: Switzerland To Nigeria.

in #steemtradecards6 years ago


I'm really glad to share my excitement to you guys as I share the moments I unbox my Steemtradecards. I'm now a proud Steem trader.

I ordered for my cards more than a month ago and it arrived Nigeria within two weeks but I didn't have the time to stop by the office and pick it up until last week. I love Steem and everything about it, so don't see it as crazy that I wanna own a couple of wonderful Steem cards.

In my collection sent to me, I have about ten cards in it. The cards are for @ned, @dan,
@papa-pepper
@hilarski
@allasyummyfood
@gringalicious
@roelandp
@exyle
@meesterboom and @sweeetsssj.

Thanks @kus-knee, @wolfje and @airmatti for making this possible. I truly love such initiatives. I only hope in the future we'll have customized cards where I can choose some cards to get. I would love to see cards for people like @surfyogi and @surpassinggoogle among others.

To know more about @Steemtradecards, contact @kus-knee.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You've got a @papa-pepper!!!!!!

Yes, I was so glad to have a @papa-pepper in my collection.

Nice man i upvoted and resteemed @surfyogi will probly wanna make his own cards for himself and @artzone and @wafrica members now with superpowers turn the wafrica members into super heros with powers that can fight each other to win steem loliolo

They are very rare!

You have the rich collection of Card. I also like steem. Steemit is a modern idea that will carry freedom and independence for many. what we've got visible is simply the start. whilst there are tens of millions here an entirely new economy will open up. its been fun up to now and I'm excited to look what happens next.

Get ready, big things will come with Smt

Very nice smile and summary!

Upvoted and Resteemed!

I've seen these around before and thought how kool! I think it's a super neat idea especially for people who have earned the right to have their very own card! Sweet!

Just hearing about this steem trade cards for the first time. Great initiative though, my fancy myself of grabbing some in future.

You will always be glad you have some.

Sure, I will

Reading this for the first time, and am already interested... How did you first order for it?

You can contact @kus-knee as a comment on one his post or on discord.

Also want to talk out stuffs with you, you mind if I connect to you? Normal number or whatsapp....thanks much for the info

You can contact me on discord with the name Lordjames or telegram with the name Lordjames1

steem trade cards? I really don't know much about it. I remember seeing @exyle's once. I didn't even know what they were and what they represent. I would read up on this for myself.

I am going to order my own cards to.. I want to be a steem trade card holder.

Reach out to @kus-knee for yours. Don't try to get Aba. Copies.

thanks for give us the information

Well done, @lordjames! ;) On the wings of @SteemJet worldwide :)