You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemvoter Pro Tips : Here's a Video Explaining Steemvoter and What it Can Do For You!

in #steemvoter6 years ago

Hey @ferow Thanks for the comment and compliment.

Unfortunately as a minnow you won't be able to gain much curation if you have low steem power, if you take a look at my curation rewards I have roughly 3000 SP in total, delegated to me and my own I am earning roughly 3.3 STEEM a week from curation. (I could probably earn around 7-9 STEEM but I like to keep my voting power around 70%) I know where you are coming from though as I was very much a minnow in November, December of last year.

There are however exciting developments in the pipeline that will be changing steemvoter dramatically, I won't be able to discuss the details here but your voice will be heard!

Thanks for the comment!

Sort:  

Oh wow, it warms my heart to know there is something planned for us. So i'll take that for now and wait for you guys to share it. I'll follow you and @steemvoter to make sure i dont miss that. Thanks alot for thinking about us!

@nelkeljdm Thanks for reponding to this. The moment that @ferow asked this question i have been watching out for what your answer would be. The thing is how would minnows like us benefit from such?

But i am happy that you got us in the plans. I'll lead many others to read this and be aware. I promise that.

Thanks