You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My accounts are on the Hive blacklist

in #steemworld4 years ago

I'm sorry this impacted you negatively. Did you understand how your proxy was being used to support centralization? I read the original announcement post and thought it was clear that only obvious supporters of centralization would be included. I was surprised and very frustrated by the criteria and the number of accounts excluded. I argued against it, but did not gain enough support in time to do change opinions.

I hope the proposal system can be used effectively to help you and others who want to participate in the Hive airdrop get those tokens.

Sort:  

@truce ended up on blacklist to and that dude is legit.... man i really hope there can be a close review of some of these seeming mistakes