You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Use SteemWorld On Hive [Tutorial]

in #steemworld4 years ago

According to @ausbitbank there will be a post about this shortly on the @hiveio account (I asked him this morning for the appeal procedure as I want to appeal, besides @steemchiller, for @remlaps and @cmp2020)

Sort:  

Hey, thanks for letting me know. I hope we can come to a positive outcome about this.

Thank you for supporting my father and I! Hopefully we will still see you on Steem (every now and then) since Hive disowned us. We were both incredibly disappointed to learn that we are on the blacklist. We will be staying active on Steem though.

Sorry this comment is so late. Had to wait for curation rewards so that I would have resource credits to post it. I also made a post the other day explaining what happened, and how I feel.

https://peakd.com/hive/@cmp2020/4-years

Yes, I read it (on Steem, though). I consider the way you and your father were excluded from the airdrop a bit of a false start of Hive and understand you are both greatly disappointed.
I hope this can be remedied and you'll consider coming over to Hive as well. The classical-music community is a bit empty on Hive without the two of you...