πŸ€‘ Let's play a my daily speed game! πŸ€‘ Are you ready my Steemians friends???

in #steepshot β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

2696677e-5ea2-4879-8674-3c935332b405.jpeg


The first Steemian able to guess where I was this weekend, will deserve a 50% vote on his comment !!! Let's go !!! 😜.
If you follow all my posts, will be really easy 😎!

✏️ 3 Rules:

βœ… Only ONE ANSWER per person!

βœ… You need to be my FOLLOWER and UPVOTE this post

βœ… You must RESTEEM this speedgame post πŸ‘Œ

πŸ€ Good Luck my Steemians friends! πŸ€


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: Β 

Musee de louvre, Paris

@moghul YOU'RE THE DAILY WINNER!!!

You were the fastest to give the right answer and respect the 3 rules of my speed game!

WELL DONE MY FRIEND!!! =D

bitmoji-20181003125821.png

Thank you

Egypt πŸ˜‚

I had a laughing riot

Nice one 🀣! Made my day :-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your city of course :)
Paris

Louvre and glass piramid

I'm too late it's a cool photo

Mon ancien lieu de travail !!! 😱

It's the Louvre in the city of love: Paris