The best preparation for tomorrow is doing your best today!

in #steepshot6 years ago (edited)

42fc5ef1-9c2c-49ec-b332-49d12c948d0c.jpeg


This is said by H.Jackson Brown and I totally agree with him! Nothing happens overnight- you cannot wake up tomorrow as a crypto billionaire or a popular blogger, the world is just not made like that.

Everything you do today leads you into the better tomorrow. The more effort you will do today, the better start will you have tomorrow to become even better and do even more things!

This is what keeps me motivating, every evening I try to make some version of a plan what do I need to achieve tomorrow and if there are any preparations to be made, I do it before going to sleep. For example, I have investigated that the best timing to post my video on Dtube is tomorrow morning, so right now I have just prepared it and modified to be ready to upload for tomorrow, so that in the morning I don't waste time on this, just upload.

Do you have the same routine?
XOXO,
@sadovskaya


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

The more effort you will do today, the better start will you have tomorrow to become even better and do even more things!

This is exactly that motivated my to crawl out of my sleepy dreams and actually write that post of mine on Steemit right now... So yes, agree! And usually it's very difficult to remember it at the tough moment when you're so tired...

Then I’m grateful to this because I really love to read your posts, thank you for being so consistent!

you are very beautiful and attract friends, beautiful face and body that is ideal. thank you friends, happy to be friends with you.